Bookmark

Lost Souls: Enchanted Paintings Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After the police and FBI come up empty in their investigation, Bella turns to forces beyond our world to find her missing son in Lost Souls: Enchanted Paintings! A mysterious package with no return address appears on Bella’s doorstep and now her entire world is about to be turned upside down! Use your Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure talents to explore this incredible game and save Bella’s son!

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 404 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Lost Souls: Enchanted Paintings Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Lost Souls: Enchanted Paintings Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Lost Souls: Enchanted Paintings Collector's Edition 4.6 5 29 29
Lose Yourself in the Fantasy! Ab-so-lutely love this game! Could have gone on playing it forever - you really do lose yourself in each of this game's many worlds! It's those multiple worlds that really make this game special for me - feels like you're playing multiple games in one! Also love that it's in clearly defined chapters, makes it easy to play, pause and come back to without utterly losing your place! Artwork is stunning, game play is challenging without being too difficult - great for less experienced gamers, a nice breath of fun fresh air for more experienced folks. This is one I will play again and again! June 8, 2012
Lovely to look at, Fun to play From my grandaughter to my 73yr old mother this game was a hit. Reminded me of a beautifully illustrated childrens fairytale.The only downside it was far too short I could have easily kept playing,hope there's a No.2 on the way. January 20, 2012
just love it i love the story line ,it was easy to play .colorful painting i like how we enter every new chapter in different painting there is so many type of games not only the hidden part and the item you find they will be used in different places .unless you play it you won't feel the fun i had .i wish there is a sequel the only thing i hate it why is it so short ??!! June 11, 2012
Kitty's Thoughts: Why did I give my son that package? You like paintings into other worlds. This is definitely a game you should try. Storyline: I had to say this game pulls you in with a simple story and goal. You have to simply save your son from the evil wizard right? Well, unfortunately...., this guy doesn't make it easy because once you get into the world he's from every painting world is in peril and need your help. Sigh seems like everyone can't handle themselves without a mother's touch. Overall, regardless of predictability the story is good. Level of Challenge: This game has some pretty decent challenge. The puzzles are sometimes brain scratcher, however not too difficult that you want to pull your hair out. There's a numerous amount of activities that any level of player could enjoy. So this game is well rounded with the difficulty. The only negative part is if you turn it up to expert. It really doesn't make it harder. So, that's just a little heads up. Visual and Sound Quality: The animation in this game is very top notch from each story you travel to. Except the extra painting doesn't have an animation that follows it. However, the animation does show when you finally finish it. Overall, the characters were also well done in this game as well. Fun Factor: This game is highly fun for any age. Whether you get the CE or SE, you're gonna love it regardless. The gameplay overall is just fun and it's not heavily repetitive except how you finish the painting and starting it by cleaning it. It may seem repetative when it comes to the hidden object scenes. Overall, It's pretty decent. I give this game a 5 out of 5. I just really love it and hope they pull out another sequel. However, it may never come to past. Enjoy the game while you can. Kitty OUT! July 27, 2013
Gorgeous settings! If you love fantasy kingdoms with fairys and dragons, elves and magic, you'll love this game. I frequently get frustrated with dark games that require you to find non-sensical things and go from place to place before you end up in an HOS. This game was an exception. The hints are good and I quite enjoyed figuring out what I needed to accomplish a task. The tasks actually seem to have some purpose to the story. What really draws me to playing this one over and over are the gorgeous settings! You travel to 5 different fantasy worlds. Just when I think my favorite is the fairy kingdom, I land in the dragon world. The map makes it easy to navigate and the game tells you when you no longer need to return to a particular scene. You never go to to a specific HOS more than twice so there's lots of variety and the scenes don't look like crazy junk piles. I only wish the game was longer. November 28, 2012
Excellent !! Great graphics, game play, music, best H.O. game I have played. June 13, 2012
Exciteing This is the most colourfull game ever played loved it wish theres a second part to this February 19, 2012
Sweet Game with Hours of Entertainment This game was right up my alley with its charm, beautiful scenery and gameplay. The colors were crisp, the HOS were not hard and the variety in the game made it very entertaining. I also like the variety in puzzles. Going into the different paintings gives this game a variation which made it enjoyable also. I think from 8 to 80 will enjoy this lite game. December 26, 2011
Amazing Game This game is dabomb!! I only hope they make a sequel. This game invites you to play from the very intro. Brilliant colors. characters, and game play. Music sets the mood as well. Bravo!! Please post your fav. game, after you write your review. so others can check it out, like I do. TY Game on gamers... May 11, 2013
Simply a fun game This was a nice change from the usual monsters and evil characters The graphics are very good I especially enjoyed the.relaxing music. The puzzles (that I generally skip) were fairly easy. My only disappointment was that is too short. August 20, 2013
1-10 of 29 Reviews prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Lost Souls: Enchanted Paintings Collector's Edition

After the police and FBI come up empty in their investigation, Bella turns to forces beyond our world to find her missing son!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.