Bookmark

Lost Souls: Enchanted Paintings Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After the police and FBI come up empty in their investigation, Bella turns to forces beyond our world to find her missing son in Lost Souls: Enchanted Paintings! A mysterious package with no return address appears on Bella’s doorstep and now her entire world is about to be turned upside down! Use your Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure talents to explore this incredible game and save Bella’s son!

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 404 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Lost Souls: Enchanted Paintings Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Lost Souls: Enchanted Paintings Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Lost Souls: Enchanted Paintings Collector's Edition 4.5 5 31 31
Cute game You have to find your son by searching in various paintings. I played in expert mode. - The graphics are really nice, crisp. - The HOS are clear, easy. - The puzzles are also easy. - There is a good journal. - There is a map pro chapter that shows you where there are tasks. You are also told when a location is complete. - There are coins to collect, but they are only used to buy trophies. - There are not too many dialogs, which is right for me. There are 6 chapters. It took me about 30 minutes pro chapter. The bonus of the CE contains screensavers, artwork and the possibility to play each chapter again separately, but with nothing new. So nothing special. All in all, a cute and easy game, a bit too easy for me. July 21, 2012
good game game was good but disappointed that i couldn`t enter the bonus paintings December 5, 2011
Very colorful and easy I bought this game after finishing another game by this developer that I loved. This one is not as good, and it's because it's too easy and short. It is a Hidden Object / Adventure game, and each level starts with opening a painting. There are 5 levels and a bonus level. The game shouldn't really be a CE game because I didn't need the strategy guide and used the Hint button infrequently. It is a very colorful and well done game...tailored more toward a beginner of games of this genre. I still recommend it because I had fun playing it. March 25, 2013
Sweet and Short The storyline is nice. It's not as dark as many of these games are. This game has lovely graphics. The hog are clean and crisp, with most objects easy to find. The mini games and quick and easy, perhaps a little too easy. Too often I found myself wishing they would stop telling me what to do in the game eg. "There's nothing left to do!". Well, duh! Just give me a second to get out of the area! I played it on expert, but still found this game went way too quickly. Did I enjoy it? Yes. It was sweet, but as my title suggests, it's just way too short. I was surprised at just how quickly it was done. This would be a great game for a younger person due to its simplicity or simply someone with very little time to play a game, but wanted to kill a wee bit of time with something fun. So, with those thoughts in mind, I would recommend the game. If you are looking for a game, like we have come to expect with more game play, this is not the one for you! December 13, 2012
A delightful game! I thoroughly enjoyed playing this game. It is magical and a delightful change from dark and creepy games. The music and graphics are relaxing and I am partial to wizards, fairies and such therefore I loved it. I thought it was fun and a great family friendly game. January 22, 2012
Good game but too short I loved this game but was disappointed when it came to an end so soon. It has a mix of adventure HO scenes that I liked and would like to see if they make another follow on and if it is longer. There is 5 levels to this but they are quite short and completed quick you could proberly complete this game in a 60minute demo. Graphics was great could find objects clearly and not too much going back and forth to place objects. December 14, 2012
Fun and whimsical game While the game wasn't horribly challenging, it was a fun game. It didn't take long to play or complete but I enjoyed the time I spent playing it. I think this would be good for any level of HOG player and most ages. October 18, 2012
Fun game I bought the collectors edition, finished the game and there is no bonus chapter. Am I missing something? March 13, 2012
Just okay Although the graphics are crisp, and the game flows in a fairly logical way, there are two key factors that make me hesitate to recommend this game. This particular story line looks exactly like another one we've just recently seen. We've come to expect a certain amount of repetition in this genre (spooky mansion, car crash beginnings) but this really is almost a carbon copy. I am also quite disappointed with the "Bonus Chapter". You should not have to pay double the price just to get the ending! It's not that this is a horrible game, because it's not, but I would wait for it to come on sale November 30, 2011
Very Good Family Game! Played both CE and SE games and thought this to be geared more towards a beginner, younger gamer and/or a game to enjoyed between a parent and child. Bright and colorful graphics, this is a fantasy story that requires picking up objects to be used in various scenes, puzzles and easily located hidden objects. December 26, 2011
21-30 of 31 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Lost Souls: Enchanted Paintings Collector's Edition

After the police and FBI come up empty in their investigation, Bella turns to forces beyond our world to find her missing son!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.