Bookmark

My Kingdom for the Princess III

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Wait no more! The adventures of My Kingdom for the Princess continue. It's been twenty five years since Arthur and the beautiful Princess Helen last made their way home. They settled down, became a royal couple, and enjoyed their time. But time passed, their children grew up, and now it’s time for one of their three sons to succeed them. It's time to defeat traitors and rebuild the kingdom in this fun Strategy game!

  • Amazing gameplay
  • Fantastic minigames
  • Rebuild the kingdom!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 210 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Kingdom for the Princess III

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Kingdom for the Princess III

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Kingdom for the Princess III 4.3 5 49 49
Loads of Fun This game is awesome. Sometimes aggrivating but always challenging. January 4, 2012
A Great TM Game Challenge and Escape! Took me into another great escape from pressure of running a business. Enough challenge, although less than MKFTP II. Game challenge and graphics are essential to keep me entertained. There is enough and more graphic concept in III. Always appreciate and enjoy clear character visualization in series. January 1, 2012
My Kingdom for the Princess lll enjoyed playing this game alot November 10, 2011
awesome what a game i like it forever in my life February 28, 2014
I love that GAME but I play it over parallels because I have a MAC.. it is not as smooth as I am used to and wish there would be a mac version like yesterday :( other then that I love that game October 19, 2013
TIME MANAGEMENT GAMES My Kingdom for the Princess III September 13, 2013
My Kingdom Rules This is one of my favourite time management games (and series). I really enjoy the extra challenge of beating the developer's record. Bring on more! July 10, 2013
A rare thing to find a game I can play more than once I love this game! I've played all three and I wish I could find more like it! May 12, 2013
Fun Times Three This is a great sequel to the Kingdom for the Princess set. The only bad thing about this game is when I'm finished I have to wait for number four to come out:( Please hurry BF. February 11, 2013
Good value game This game is good value as it takes a long time to get through all the levels. The only slight annoyance was the voice saying Hurry Up you are running out of time - I was aware of that! Otherwise a great game. January 24, 2013
21-30 of 49 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Kingdom for the Princess III

Wait no more! The adventures of My Kingdom for the Princess continue. It's time to defeat the traitors and rebuild the kingdom!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.