Bookmark

My Kingdom for the Princess III

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Wait no more! The adventures of My Kingdom for the Princess continue. It's been twenty five years since Arthur and the beautiful Princess Helen last made their way home. They settled down, became a royal couple, and enjoyed their time. But time passed, their children grew up, and now it’s time for one of their three sons to succeed them. It's time to defeat traitors and rebuild the kingdom in this fun Strategy game!

  • Amazing gameplay
  • Fantastic minigames
  • Rebuild the kingdom!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 210 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Kingdom for the Princess III

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Kingdom for the Princess III

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Kingdom for the Princess III 4.3 5 53 53
Good Game, Bad Story Enjoyed the game, but like an earlier reviewer, I was irritated by the dumb-as-wood, utterly passive princess waiting to be won by whomever. Storylines won't change, however, until more women begin designing and influencing computer games, or start to write reviews as consumers that state the changes we'd like to see in a series. May 20, 2014
Enjoyable I enjoyed this one a lot - will definitely be looking for the 1st and 2nd games! The 'fantastic minigames' are more 'average minigames', but they only pop up at the end of completing each section. November 4, 2013
Continuing the saga This is a clear-the-obstacles type of time management game, where you must build to get resource buildings, clear roads, gather resources etc, in order to get to the other side of the map. It is timed - of course. Mini-games include whackem-levels, but not as bad as it was in MKFP2. There's also a race through the obstacle-maze sort of thing between levels. As the third in the series, it was quite -- bland. Ok, but not so engrossing that I sat up during the night just doing one more board. It was easier than the first and second games, in that you have easier access to resources, and the timer is gentler so it was not as knuckle-bitingly where-can-I-shave-off-the-seconds? re-play and re-play again to "make it before nightfall." November 18, 2011
Not very interesting game. I love this kind of games and I have bought a lot of them and this is my least favourite. Although it is a quite difficult game , it is also very boring. I didn't like the buildings and the graphics were poor. I didn't even finished the game! December 2, 2011
Better games of this style available The Kingdom for the Princess games just aren't as good as Roads of Rome or Island Tribe. Even Rescue Team is more fun. The mini-games are irritating and the constant need to rely on powerups means you're constantly distracted from gameplay looking for powerups to recharge. January 13, 2012
Very similar to My Kingdom....1 and 2 I have My Kingdom for the Princess 2, and enjoy it very much. This 3rd game was too familiar. Although there are some differences such as a volcano land, they weren't different enough. I recommend buying just one of the three games. January 4, 2012
Deja Vu Very disappointed, a lot of the levels were just repeats from I and II. Pretty insulting that the creators think we won't notice this! January 4, 2012
my kingdom for the princess 111 nice little game to young for me, ideal for kids. November 26, 2012
So SLOOOOOW I love Roads of Rome, Kingdom Chronicles, and Royal Envoy series, so I thought I'd try out the My Kingdom for the Princess games because others compared them to the ones I love. BOY are these different. The characters are cute and the basic gameplay and objectives are the same, but there's no option for chaining actions or speeding characters up--so when there's just one little guy working, you have to sit there and watch as he chops up a tree, then wait for him to return to the house before you can click on the next thing for him to do. I didn't even make it very far into the trial period before I just got bored and exited out. I like TM games where you're doing something most of the time, not just sitting there waiting for the characters to do things. I'd suggest not buying this without trying it first. March 13, 2013
Annoying Interruptions I really wanted to like this game. I was hoping it was going to be as good as the Roads to Rome series, Kingdom Chronicles, Island Tribe 3 & 4, or Legends of Atlantis. While the format of clearing roads, gathering, and building is similar, the fun factor is just missing from this game. While your playing a narrator proclaims certain actions. It was so annoying I had to turn the sound effects off. Also at intervals, you have to play a "whack a mole" game where you smash wolves with a hammer. Meanwhile, during the levels, bats have to be shooed away at times before your workers will continue with their actions. This all adds up to be very interruptive and frustrating. There is no option to be able to cue up actions. And your resources are automatically added once they begin to be produced. I like the challenge of having to gather these myself. I was very disappointed in this game. February 22, 2013
41-50 of 53 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Kingdom for the Princess III

Wait no more! The adventures of My Kingdom for the Princess continue. It's time to defeat the traitors and rebuild the kingdom!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.