Bookmark

My Kingdom for the Princess III

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Wait no more! The adventures of My Kingdom for the Princess continue. It's been twenty five years since Arthur and the beautiful Princess Helen last made their way home. They settled down, became a royal couple, and enjoyed their time. But time passed, their children grew up, and now it’s time for one of their three sons to succeed them. It's time to defeat traitors and rebuild the kingdom in this fun Strategy game!

  • Amazing gameplay
  • Fantastic minigames
  • Rebuild the kingdom!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 210 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Kingdom for the Princess III

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Kingdom for the Princess III

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Kingdom for the Princess III 4.3 5 49 49
Very similar to My Kingdom....1 and 2 I have My Kingdom for the Princess 2, and enjoy it very much. This 3rd game was too familiar. Although there are some differences such as a volcano land, they weren't different enough. I recommend buying just one of the three games. January 4, 2012
Better games of this style available The Kingdom for the Princess games just aren't as good as Roads of Rome or Island Tribe. Even Rescue Team is more fun. The mini-games are irritating and the constant need to rely on powerups means you're constantly distracted from gameplay looking for powerups to recharge. January 13, 2012
Deja Vu Very disappointed, a lot of the levels were just repeats from I and II. Pretty insulting that the creators think we won't notice this! January 4, 2012
my kingdom for the princess 111 nice little game to young for me, ideal for kids. November 26, 2012
So SLOOOOOW I love Roads of Rome, Kingdom Chronicles, and Royal Envoy series, so I thought I'd try out the My Kingdom for the Princess games because others compared them to the ones I love. BOY are these different. The characters are cute and the basic gameplay and objectives are the same, but there's no option for chaining actions or speeding characters up--so when there's just one little guy working, you have to sit there and watch as he chops up a tree, then wait for him to return to the house before you can click on the next thing for him to do. I didn't even make it very far into the trial period before I just got bored and exited out. I like TM games where you're doing something most of the time, not just sitting there waiting for the characters to do things. I'd suggest not buying this without trying it first. March 13, 2013
Annoying Interruptions I really wanted to like this game. I was hoping it was going to be as good as the Roads to Rome series, Kingdom Chronicles, Island Tribe 3 & 4, or Legends of Atlantis. While the format of clearing roads, gathering, and building is similar, the fun factor is just missing from this game. While your playing a narrator proclaims certain actions. It was so annoying I had to turn the sound effects off. Also at intervals, you have to play a "whack a mole" game where you smash wolves with a hammer. Meanwhile, during the levels, bats have to be shooed away at times before your workers will continue with their actions. This all adds up to be very interruptive and frustrating. There is no option to be able to cue up actions. And your resources are automatically added once they begin to be produced. I like the challenge of having to gather these myself. I was very disappointed in this game. February 22, 2013
This was a waste of my money! Parts of the game were so hard I didn't get through it. Total waste of time and money! July 18, 2012
resources not enough resources or time to collect them July 20, 2013
repetitive tasks, no fun for me Unlike Promised Land or Kingdom Chronicles, this was just click on something, wait for the NPC to run back to the shack. I know others loved it, but I couldn't even finish the first area. I wish I'd tried it for free first. I wouldn't have wasted a credit on it. Sorry... January 4, 2013
41-49 of 49 Reviews <<prev 2345next

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Kingdom for the Princess III

Wait no more! The adventures of My Kingdom for the Princess continue. It's time to defeat the traitors and rebuild the kingdom!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.