Bookmark

Grim Tales: The Bride

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After your sister vanishes on her wedding day no one has any idea what happened to her, so it's up to you to find the truth! Some believe she drowned, but her body was never found. Return to the abandoned family mansion and search for clues in Grim Tales: The Bride. Explore your sister's memories to solve the mystery of her disappearance in this exciting Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 865 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Grim Tales: The Bride

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: The Bride

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Tales: The Bride 4.1 5 123 123
Far to easy I read the reviews first and thought they sounded good, but i am glad i didn't go ahead and buy it. Because i found it too easy, HO and the puzzles too. It's not that often i manage to compleat the 1 hour demo game, but is did and still had 2 mins to go,,,,,,,,so that is why I am saying it is easy.. But it is up to you out there to try the demo first as it may-be what you are looking for..Good luck xxx June 22, 2012
Missing Sister! Puzzles! Intensity! Deus ex machina??? As far as puzzle challenge, I really enjoyed the game. They were not too hard, but not too easy either. The art is fantastic, and I appreciate the attention to detail. I tend to play games for the story line, and this game wanted some serious explanation as to your mysterious guide and your family's past. The ending was quick and caught me by surprise since I thought more would be revealed. Good game, some plot holes. February 18, 2012
If it would actually WORK, it'd be better.... Decided to give it a shot for the 1hr free trial.... A fun game until it decided to freeze up repeatedly and not work anymore. My Mac more than meets the minimum requirements. The game would be MUCH better if it actually worked for longer than 20 minutes. November 26, 2011
Not 1 hr trial Disappointed as I did not get to try this game for the full hour. Had only a short trial. Not going to buy if I can't get a decent trial first. Apart from that it seems to be a good HOS mystery game. November 22, 2011
Grim This story was good. The explanation of the puzzles was very vague and often I had a difficult time even figuring out what I was supposed to do. I did like that I could use the hint button to find out where to go next when I was lost. Overall, an ok game. The end was anticlimactic. December 8, 2014
Fun Hidden Object Game I've played this game a few times. It was alright I guess except for the last part of the game when you have to rotate the tiles. November 5, 2014
Grimm Tales-the Bride I played this game again after a while, it lacks inspiration, clues are from one place to another and I feel I'm lost after a while. The puzzles aren't the best either. December 15, 2013
An ok game, but.... I rated it 3 because it was ok. It's certainly worth playing, but I'm glad I got it on sale. The graphics are great, the HOS are fairly easy, the puzzles were a mix. Some required some thought others were easy. A few things kept this from being a great game: Number 1 is that there is no sound. No atmosphere noises, no voices, just noises when you click. I always turn off the music because it drives me crazy, so I can't speak to that. There is no map and a LOT of places to remember. If you find a place where you need an object, it will almost always be 8 clicks and turns away. I just hate that. Then storyline was week and the ending was very anticlimatic and abrupt. I always feel cheated when they do that. So, with all that, even though it has pretty graphics and it was nice and long, I can't see this as anything more than an average game. October 27, 2013
Wow - not as good as I thought it would be I really liked the story line, so I purchased the game. It has a lot of chapters, and it's a good length, but some things I didn't like: Way too many HOS. Every time you find an item and put it where it belongs, your reward is a HOS. There are tons of them. And they're standard HOS, not even mixed up (silhouettes, pieces of items, putting things back). They're all straight "find the object", words only. The ending is SUCH a letdown! I thought I'd at least see a nice wrap-up, but no. Right after solving the last game, it ended! Got the main menu suddenly. Really disappointing. So here's my opinion: If you love the standard HOS games, you'll love this If you like more adventure and mixed HOS games, you won't. If you like a good story line, you'll love this If you like a good story line that comes to a real conclusion, you won't. September 26, 2013
I thought this game was awesome Then I downloaded it an it just got stuck on the headstone mini game and won't move. Good thing I didn't but ,which I planned to after the trial, cuz I would've been PIISSED!!!! July 2, 2013
101-110 of 123 Reviews <<prev 910111213next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: The Bride

After your sister vanishes on her wedding day no one has any idea what happened to her, so it's up to you to find the truth!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.