Bookmark

Grim Tales: The Bride

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After your sister vanishes on her wedding day no one has any idea what happened to her, so it's up to you to find the truth! Some believe she drowned, but her body was never found. Return to the abandoned family mansion and search for clues in Grim Tales: The Bride. Explore your sister's memories to solve the mystery of her disappearance in this exciting Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 865 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Grim Tales: The Bride

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: The Bride

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Tales: The Bride 4.1 5 120 120
A fun Adventure Overall a good game for the price, the storyline kepted well for the task at hand, HOs and puzzles well placed and challenging January 22, 2012
Loved this game It's another awesome game Big Fish...Thank you once again for a wonderful,great quality,fun game!! January 22, 2012
Great Hidden Object Game. The game is a nice long one for once. I loved the story line also, just loved everything about this game. This is the first time I reviewed a game. My Favorite kind of game. January 21, 2012
Definitely a Five Star HO/Adventure Game Very well done Hidden Object/Adventure game. Beautiful graphics and cut scenes. Interesting story. (Your soon to be married sister dies, or so you think. You return home to find a demon, who offers you a way to save her. The story takes a few twists and turns from there.) Starting at the mansion, the demon sends you back in time to various locations that were important to your sister and her fianc to find certain items. As each location is resolved, you end up back at the mansion. Interesting locations. Lots of HOS (not interactive) and lots of puzzles (easy to hard). Good music and sound effects. I didn't time it, but I estimate that I spent five hours playing (in short bursts). This game has just about everything you could want! I really enjoyed it. I only have a few minor quibbles, but don't let that stop you from playing. I, personally, thought there were too many HOS, but the items were fairly easy to find. Most of the actions required are standard. You will need a crowbar, a fuse, a wheel, etc. And, there is a lot of walking back and forth, but once you finish a trip to a certain time and place, you return to the mansion. So, the playing field isn't huge and I didn't get lost. As stated above, the game does end rather abruptly and without an explanation. I would have liked a follow up, even if it was just an end note! While some of the scenes are dark, I didn't have any trouble finding things. Also note: There is a demon and demonic references. If you don't like that, this probably isn't the game for you. Overall, one of the best games I've played. I highly recommend it. January 20, 2012
LOVED IT!!! I really liked this game. Im more into the hidden object part's of the games,but I really enjoyed the puzzles and putting the correct objects in the scenes. It wasent hard and was able to use the hint if needed. Recommend for you play to wind down after long day of work. January 19, 2012
Entertaining I like the game, good grafic and location December 17, 2011
Long-time fun! Wonderful scenes, played all day long! Puzzles were challenging but easily workable. Great game!! November 28, 2011
GREAT game this game keeps you moveing and on your toes, I like a game that keeps my mind working to solve it. February 6, 2012
love these games I just love big fish hidden object games. They are my favorite type of games. I would recommend big fish games to everyone! Especially if finding objects is interesting to you!!! May 27, 2014
Can't wait to play full version !! i just purchased my 1st game from you & i must tell you; by just playing the pre-buy version i'm already excited,so i can imagine what the full version has to offer. thank you kindly, seabreezebird April 5, 2014
41-50 of 120 Reviews <<prev 34567...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: The Bride

After your sister vanishes on her wedding day no one has any idea what happened to her, so it's up to you to find the truth!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.