Bookmark

Grim Tales: The Bride

Full version game
(674.83 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After your sister vanishes on her wedding day no one has any idea what happened to her, so it's up to you to find the truth! Some believe she drowned, but her body was never found. Return to the abandoned family mansion and search for clues in Grim Tales: The Bride. Explore your sister's memories to solve the mystery of her disappearance in this exciting Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 732 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Grim Tales: The Bride

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: The Bride

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Tales: The Bride 4.1 5 119 119
Puzzles galore I really liked this game, Although some of the puzzles were very easy, others really needed a lot of thought. As always for me there were too many hidden object scenes - although they were pretty easy to find. This game kept me entertained for a few hours. Not for the puzzle novice this one. April 25, 2012
It's a winnner I love the series. It's beautifully done both aesthetically and with regard to game play. A nice balance of adventure and puzzle. April 1, 2012
Better than expected First in this line of HOA stories, it has extremely well done graphics, excellent spookie music and a wonderful story line. Puzzels were just challenging enough to be fun not frustrating, there was quite a bit of back and forth but not too much. Loved the twists in the story line. Will definately play again soon. March 7, 2012
Great Fun This is one of the best games that I have played in some time. I loved the HOG and the storyline. The scenes and characters are the best. No tutorials and no hints make it more intense. March 3, 2012
Another great game! I really enjoyed this game! The storyline was different and interesting - involving memories and past/present. It kept me guessing - which is rare as storylines are usually very simple and predictable. The graphics and scenes were clear, crisp and interesting to look at. The puzzles and hidden object scenes and tasks were challenging, interesting and fun. Very good game and I'm glad it is offered as a non-collector's edition! We need more of these! February 28, 2012
VERY LONG & CHALLENGING GAME I have to say that there was so much to do and to follow-up on and follow through with that I HONESTLY enjoyed this game. The follow-up scenes and procuring tools for were NOT so drawn out that a player could/would easily forget what task needed to be done as in other games. One of the other features that I liked is that you had 3-5 areas to work within WITHOUT being able to go back to former scenes UNTIL you needed to be which made it much easier to stay focused on where and why and what needed to be done in THOSE areas without going round and round in circles and getting lost and frustrated. You were, in fact, picking up inventory items for those particular set of scenes with the last 1-2 inventory items being picked up for FORMERLY played but still needed to be completed scenes and THEN you were transported back via the bad guy's comments so that you could EASILY move on to complete whatever was needed in THOSE scenes and then AGAIN picking 1 or 2 items to be transported to other need-to-be-completed scenes. IMHO, this was one of the MAIN reasons why I enjoyed this game so much with the other reason being an EXTREMELY helpful hint system that reminded you what to do or where to go -- which after a long game play and uhmmmm, lack of sleep (LOLOL), I needed. January 30, 2012
fantastic amazing game good clear graphics and interesting story line game is very long so justifies the price looked forward to playing it each day not too challenging but hint button as used several times! December 30, 2011
Amazing Game Its nice to see a game that is not over in five minutes. I like a long game. Some might not like going backwards and forwards looking for things but I do it keeps it interesting. The puzzles are good to some a bit easy some of them are challenging they make you think. The HOS scenes were good also. I never got bored with this game like you can with some other ones. The graphics are good you felt like you were really there, a part of the game. I have played it more than once and still find it enjoyable. Overall a thoroughly good game would highly recommend February 5, 2012
made me like i m in it these is the best gaming site i ever had .i feat like i m in the game . these is fantastic February 4, 2012
Great Fantasy Play Although there was a lot of backtracking to find items and then use them, I enjoyed this game tremendously! The puzzles solutions were more random than thought provoking but they were skipable when frustration took over. I was intrigued til the end...an abrupt end, by the way. But will play another Grimm Tale readily! January 24, 2012
31-40 of 119 Reviews <<prev 23456...12next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: The Bride

After your sister vanishes on her wedding day no one has any idea what happened to her, so it's up to you to find the truth!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.