Bookmark

Grim Tales: The Bride

Full version game
(674.83 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After your sister vanishes on her wedding day no one has any idea what happened to her, so it's up to you to find the truth! Some believe she drowned, but her body was never found. Return to the abandoned family mansion and search for clues in Grim Tales: The Bride. Explore your sister's memories to solve the mystery of her disappearance in this exciting Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 732 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Grim Tales: The Bride

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: The Bride

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Tales: The Bride 4.1 5 119 119
Great game, terrible ending This is a great game to play as it has a lot of HOs's as well as quite a few puzzles. All of the HOS's are pretty easy except there are a few where the objects are so tiny, you need to look for a bit. The puzzles cover a wide spectrum of difficulty so if you're a beginner, you might want to keep the walkthrough handy. The storyline seems to be interesting EXCEPT the ending is AWFUL!! I have to wonder if the Elephant coders walked out on strike and they just sent the game out without bothering to end it. The last puzzle completes and 5 seconds later, boom, the game ends. It would not have taken much to tie it all together. Even some words would have done a world of good. Other than that, though, you will enjoy this one. November 14, 2013
Great game This is the second "Grim Tales" game I played and I enjoyed it just as much as the first. These games are long and of good quality. The storyline was good, the graphics were good, and the level of challenge was enjoyable. September 27, 2013
Easy Puzzles & HO's doesn't ruin this epic game This game is fantastic. I was so drawn into the story, I didn't want to stop playing. Beautiful graphics and easy but fun gameplay leaves me super excited to start the next chapter of this series. I just hope they keep getting better! August 5, 2013
great game this game is a fun one. you do go back and forth but great story line and great games in each story line. has strategy and hidden objects and need more assistance at first which is good and makes it fun to do more than once. March 10, 2013
Grim Tales: The Bride I absolutely loved this game so much I had to buy it and I am glad I did. The graphics are awesome and I really enjoyed the hidden object scenes as well. The sounds went really well with the game, I enjoyed the game play and the story line was really good, I guess if there was anything I didn't like it was the mini games, never have been a mini game fan, but no biggie I always say thank God for skip buttons other than that it was in my opinion a perfect game. March 2, 2013
I LOVE IT I LOVE IT IT WAS FUN AND CRAZY AND OUTGOING HIDDEN ODJECT GAME January 29, 2013
Super Fun... All the Grim Tales (The Bride, The Wishes, The Legacy, etc) are really fun and I truly enjoyed them! I am extremely likely to purchase the full/complete game!!! I have only tried the free 1 hour download, so I'm sure there's much more to explore and enjoy in each of these games!!! Try them, you'll love it!!! November 21, 2012
Fun, but abrupt ending. This was a not-too-difficult game, with straight on hidden objects junk pile scenes and puzzles. It allowed for you to choose your difficulty level. The scenes were beautiful and the mystery compelling, but it ended at the climax of the story with little or no dnouement. I would have preferred a bit more explanation at the end. It also got a bit tiresome clicking from scene to scene to replace one item. Overall I found the game fun, the puzzles not too hard, and would play again in a year or so. November 29, 2011
very good game for it's age I just finished playing the game, as it was the only grim tale I never played. The story is very good, I really felt for the girl! The story gripped me from the start and kept my interest until the end. You feel really rushed to save your sister, and the end is really good. The graphics are beautiful, cutscenes not very impressive, but of course we are spoiled lately. No voice-overs, I missed that a bit. This game has been released quite a few years ago, and for that time is spectacular! You will still have lots of fun! There a lot of puzzles that were easy to quite challenging! I absolutely recommend this game! July 28, 2013
You get a lot for your money in this Grim Tales: The Bride First, make sure that you download the updated version of this game. I played the full version of Grim Tales: The Bride. Well, where do I begin. Loads of stuff to do in this game. It should have had a map because went back and forth but the areas were organized in such a manner that it was not difficult to get around. The good thing though is the majority of the inventory items were used in pretty much the areas you were dealing with but a map would have been more feasible. The puzzles, in my opinion, were very challenging, and there were many, some of which I skipped because they were a nuisance to me as I wanted to get down to playing the game and keeping in sync with the flow of the storyline, and a couple of others because I didn't have the patience in solving them. Lots of HOS!! Sprats??? Cone? Which cone? Pine cone or ice cream cone??? Mushrooms or bones anyone? Graphics were good but not exceptional in my opinion. I've seen better. No voiceovers. Music was not bothersome. The ending was too abrupt. I played the advanced mode and all in all I liked the game. You do get quite a bit for your money in this game. I recommend it. June 9, 2013
51-60 of 119 Reviews <<prev 45678...12next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: The Bride

After your sister vanishes on her wedding day no one has any idea what happened to her, so it's up to you to find the truth!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.