Bookmark

Grim Tales: The Bride

Full version game
(674.83 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After your sister vanishes on her wedding day no one has any idea what happened to her, so it's up to you to find the truth! Some believe she drowned, but her body was never found. Return to the abandoned family mansion and search for clues in Grim Tales: The Bride. Explore your sister's memories to solve the mystery of her disappearance in this exciting Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 732 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Grim Tales: The Bride

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: The Bride

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Tales: The Bride 4.1 5 119 119
great game play I really liked this game, the graphics were good, i liked the fact there was brain teasers and other games within it and not JUST hidden object. The story was a little cheesy but not the worst. really enjoyed it and it was a long-ish (not in a boring way) game. December 30, 2011
Fun Game, But Abrupt Ending This was a really fun game, with challenging puzzles and an interesting story that unfortunately falls apart at the end. There's a lot of running back and forth between locations, but there's not a lot of clicking necessary to get from scene to scene, so I didn't mind that much. Really the only complaint I have about this game was the sudden ending with almost no explanation as to what actually happened. If you don't mind looking past that flaw, this is a great pick for fans of hidden object/puzzle games. January 29, 2012
I LOVE THE FUN HIDDEN OJECTS GAMES THAT I PLAY WITH BIG FISH GAMES. OVERALL I L;IKE THE GAME IT WAS VERY EXCITING TO PLAY. January 21, 2012
great game! This was a good game. beautifly done. The HO games were fun and clear. The game was long, which was a good thing. The only thing that was kind of crazy, was the ending. It was not very good. It stops quickly and abruptly. December 31, 2011
Good Game but Story was not well developed. The puzzles were very enjoyable. The graphics were wonderful. The story was kind of a let down though. Not to give anything away but, after completion of the last puzzle, I looked away a max of 20 seconds. When I looked back I was back at the menu. Bummer :( Plus the overall story started out really interesting, and then they lost me. Good game. December 11, 2013
WONDERFUL GAME!! I love grim tales games..I own everyone..I will purchase everyone that comes out w/o even playing the demo!!..Clean crisp HOS'S,great story line,hint is helpful and the lenght is just great!!...Hey Devs..Keep the grims coming~!!...Happy gaming fishies!! February 7, 2013
Puzzles and visuals were good You are off to save your twin sister from a sinister situation! Innovative puzzles plus gorgeous visuals and ambience (realistic rain and snow) drew me in to this one. Unfortunately in the end the threadbare storyline let it down, leaving me feeling a little hollow inside after finishing it. Too much use of keys & locks really dulled the gameplay, especially towards the end. There were moments of creative inventory item use which had me smiling, but these were rare in the second half of the game. Glitch alert -- quite a few of the puzzles had reset buttons which did not work properly. Admittedly however, I was hooked on this game and finished in hour-long spurts (total 4-5 hours). I also liked the big and colourful hidden object scenes ? no eye strain :) Hints also told you exactly what you needed to do. I?d recommend this game to puzzle-lovers, and you?ll enjoy it as long as you don?t take the story or game too seriously! Giving this 3.5 stars. November 5, 2012
Good Game Deplorable Ending - Get the CE & save on frustration. Overall this is not a bad game, but the ending was atrocious, the game simply stopped.......very frustrating. I understand the proper ending was included as the bonus in the CE version, which is disappointing - bonus means extra, not completion! As I said though overall, not a bad game. Nice visuals & sound, interesting puzzles. A bit of running back & forth, but not to badly. If the ending wasn't so bad, I would rate it higher. January 29, 2012
Okay to try, but not to buy Looked at the reviews and thought to give it a try. Enjoyed the story line and was good to find out that the scavenger hunt aspect of the game was actually pertinent to the story, however, there is too much running back and forth for my liking. The hidden object aspect of this game was an afterthought and lacking in my opinion. Some of the mini-games were challenging. The free trial offer was not an hour and did not convince me enough to buy this game. December 3, 2011
Too much going back & forth between scenes There is a lot going for this game; it is from Elephant Games, one of my favourites, there are stunningly beautiful graphics & 3 modes of gameplay. Easy with lots of sparkles, glints, a hint that recharges in about 15 seconds & a hint that tells you exactly what to do next to boot. Advanced mode, no sparkles anywhere & a fiendish Hardcore mode, no sparkles, no mini game skips & no hints. The mini-games were relatively easy & I love the cursor ? it turns into a beautifully slender & elegant hand on objects to pick up. The diary tells you the story of the game although it does little else, unfortunately no voiceovers but????.I have never had to go back & forth so many times in a game, there is no interactive map so you can?t jump to scenes; you just walk back again & again & again ad infinitum. I would buy at a sale price & keep for a rainy day when I have run out of games to play but this does not rock my world January 7, 2012
81-90 of 119 Reviews <<prev 789101112next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: The Bride

After your sister vanishes on her wedding day no one has any idea what happened to her, so it's up to you to find the truth!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.