Bookmark

Magic Farm 2: Fairy Lands

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Go on a new adventure with Iris and Robin and help them win the Magical Tournament in Magic Farm 2: Fairy Lands! With help from new and old friends, new improvements to the land, and unique upgrades, this Time Management game will have you occupied for hours! Grow and gather flowers and fulfill unusual quests to succeed!

  • Awesome gameplay
  • Fantastic action
  • Win the Magical Tournament!
  • Play Magic Farm
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 152 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Magic Farm 2: Fairy Lands

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Magic Farm 2: Fairy Lands

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Magic Farm 2: Fairy Lands 3 5 49 49
Game now upgraded to Special Edition The developers have now finished the game (April 12) and you need to re-install to get the upgrade. There are 3 towns and loads and loads of quests. Really is a very long game now and well worth playing. Love this game (now it is finished). April 23, 2012
Magic Farm 2: Fairy Lands I loved everything about this game it's fun and addictive. The graphics is great, the game play is addictive and you can buy so many decor things to keep you busy for weeks. Robin is so cute love him very very much!I absolutely love this game! A very cute and fun time management game! November 19, 2011
Magic farm 2 The Great Game!!! This game is REAL fun believe me!!! Great levels Amazing graphics Best upgrades EVERYTHING!!!!!!!!!! But its only a short game! I cant wait till Magic Farm 3!!!!!! Loved it!!!! November 22, 2011
Magic game. I do loved the first Magic Farm and was excited to see there was a new one. I was a little dissapointed until I played more and saw just how much they improved it. The graphics are so much better, you get all kinds of bonus items from killing the bugs, as well as new HOG scenes. I think I may have to load the original again. I only wish it were a little longer... November 28, 2011
Finest TM ever played! The story about florists tournament. Iris and her pet dragon Robin growing plowers, and fights pests. The game has two towns and two farms, lot of quests to try and items to buy. November 19, 2011
Very addictive, fun, and joyful game! Yes, there are only two farms in this version, but this game is really gripping you, it gives you a good mood, cheers you up and It is so bright, colorful, full of joy! And all these things cannot be measured only by actual length of the game (or money). Besides, this game is unique in it`s kind (along with Magic farm 1 and The Fifth gate)! And I am looking forward to the next Magic Farm! (Although usually I am not interested in Time Management Games). December 10, 2011
Very interesting, colourful and awsome!!! Very interesting, colourful and awsome!!! I like it November 19, 2011
Very Fun Game So, Iris again with us! In new game the graphics, development of characters became better. Especially pleased a gameplay - it would be desirable to play and play game) This time Iris should pass examination in Academy, from where it had to leave in last part. On a passing an examination course, it will be necessary to carry out various quests, as the main, and additional (it is not obligatory, but for them give good bonuses) Development of characters is improved: now it is possible to improve process of accumulation of experience, to increase "laying" (increase in a place in a basket, besides purchase of one more basket) and other (not only for Iris but also for Robin) Meeting with old friends (pirate, dealer...), well and institution new) I hope that that I wrote enough already to start to play, since if I will tell everything to you, will be uninteresting to play. August 13, 2012
Fun Hidden Object Game! The beautiful game - a bright and interesting November 21, 2011
Great game to play! I've really enjoyed the game and for me it was quite challenging, good music and lovely animations (lol those tiny bugs) gave me the atmosphere of fairytale which I've expected to get. So yeah as for me guys this is one of those game you definitely want to try. November 20, 2011
1-10 of 49 Reviews prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Magic Farm 2: Fairy Lands

Go on a new adventure with Iris and Robin and help them win the Magical Tournament in Magic Farm 2: Fairy Lands!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.