Bookmark

Magic Farm 2: Fairy Lands

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Go on a new adventure with Iris and Robin and help them win the Magical Tournament in Magic Farm 2: Fairy Lands! With help from new and old friends, new improvements to the land, and unique upgrades, this Time Management game will have you occupied for hours! Grow and gather flowers and fulfill unusual quests to succeed!

  • Awesome gameplay
  • Fantastic action
  • Win the Magical Tournament!
  • Play Magic Farm
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 152 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Magic Farm 2: Fairy Lands

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Magic Farm 2: Fairy Lands

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Magic Farm 2: Fairy Lands 3.1 5 50 50
I loved it The graphic is great, the games can get very challenging! The original magic farm was fun too, but way to short, it seems kind of cut off in the middle. But this one was great. Don't mind if you make many many more of those games! February 11, 2012
Magic Farm 2 Awesome. Much better than the first game. January 16, 2012
So Good... .....Game .. Love So Good.....____like this game very much. I want to be part of me.....! February 4, 2012
Very Beautiful Sequel of Magic Farm! :D Oh God, this game is so lovely and cute! The graphics, the sound effects, the gameplay, story everything is perfect! I upgraded it to Special Edition for more content :D It's a pity though that the normal version is really short... Because it's so beautiful. Plants flowers, kill bugs and sell bouquets to earn money and complete objectives and find out if your the ultimate botanist :D Full of magical features! October 26, 2014
Let's Plant Some Flowers! This is a fun game! The game focuses on you planting a garden. So far I've planted lotus, violet, and iris flowers. You must protect your garden from bugs like slugs and butterflies. Thankfully, you have baby dragon to help you defend your turf! He likes to spit fire on the pests! Arrange bouquets of flowers for extra points. The villagers you talk to will give you different task to complete and you will receive bonuses from them. This is a great game. I think I'll check out the first in the series when I've completed this one. January 22, 2014
Loooong game (they must have fixed it.) So much fun. There is much more to do than in the original Magic Farm, which I also loved. Same general gameplay, but more tasks and quests. Great graphics and sound. Could have lived without the cut-scenes, but short enough to not make a difference. Recommended for Magic Farm lovers, and anyone who might give it a try! April 27, 2013
great game! This game was addicting and challenging! November 14, 2011
Glitchy I really like this game but it seems to glitch when you get to the higher levels. January 5, 2012
Cosy feel good game Love Magic Farm 2. The graphic is better now though I think it ended too fast ^_^ Perhaps it needs more types of music so it wont repeat itself so often. April 8, 2012
magical farm this game hit me straight away with cute graphics, and an ever better first cut scene, instead of the story being just images it actually moves, which makes me feel that if the producers of the game could create such a wow factor, why couldn't they add in some form of voice actor? to make the first few opening seconds a 5 star wow factor. the game to some small extent allows you to converse with the characters, and this i feel will give the game much more of a cute, and unique feel. you get to upgrade your garden in the same way as you would upgrade in gardenscapes and similar games, but each upgrade gives you something extra. there is also a xp bar which if you fill you can upgrade yourself, and later in the game your help in form of a cute dragon hatchling, there are also quests which you can choose to fill ( you don't have to but they also give you something extra ) April 28, 2014
11-20 of 50 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Magic Farm 2: Fairy Lands

Go on a new adventure with Iris and Robin and help them win the Magical Tournament in Magic Farm 2: Fairy Lands!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.