Bookmark

Magic Farm 2: Fairy Lands

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Go on a new adventure with Iris and Robin and help them win the Magical Tournament in Magic Farm 2: Fairy Lands! With help from new and old friends, new improvements to the land, and unique upgrades, this Time Management game will have you occupied for hours! Grow and gather flowers and fulfill unusual quests to succeed!

  • Awesome gameplay
  • Fantastic action
  • Win the Magical Tournament!
  • Play Magic Farm
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 152 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Magic Farm 2: Fairy Lands

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Magic Farm 2: Fairy Lands

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Magic Farm 2: Fairy Lands 3 5 48 48
I loved it The graphic is great, the games can get very challenging! The original magic farm was fun too, but way to short, it seems kind of cut off in the middle. But this one was great. Don't mind if you make many many more of those games! February 11, 2012
Magic Farm 2 Awesome. Much better than the first game. January 16, 2012
So Good... .....Game .. Love So Good.....____like this game very much. I want to be part of me.....! February 4, 2012
Let's Plant Some Flowers! This is a fun game! The game focuses on you planting a garden. So far I've planted lotus, violet, and iris flowers. You must protect your garden from bugs like slugs and butterflies. Thankfully, you have baby dragon to help you defend your turf! He likes to spit fire on the pests! Arrange bouquets of flowers for extra points. The villagers you talk to will give you different task to complete and you will receive bonuses from them. This is a great game. I think I'll check out the first in the series when I've completed this one. January 22, 2014
Loooong game (they must have fixed it.) So much fun. There is much more to do than in the original Magic Farm, which I also loved. Same general gameplay, but more tasks and quests. Great graphics and sound. Could have lived without the cut-scenes, but short enough to not make a difference. Recommended for Magic Farm lovers, and anyone who might give it a try! April 27, 2013
great game! This game was addicting and challenging! November 14, 2011
Glitchy I really like this game but it seems to glitch when you get to the higher levels. January 5, 2012
Cosy feel good game Love Magic Farm 2. The graphic is better now though I think it ended too fast ^_^ Perhaps it needs more types of music so it wont repeat itself so often. April 8, 2012
Cute, relaxing game If you are looking for a relaxing game that is nice to play with no challenge, then this one is for you. The first magic farm had more cities, but the graphics are nicer in this one. It is very short, but you can continue to play after the story is finished to add upgrades to your farm if you want. I enjoyed it and would buy the next one if it comes out. March 29, 2012
Good game for beginners and seasoned players I'm useless at TM games so look for casual mode or TM games that don't throw me out of levels, so I picked this up as a DD. When I initially played it I didn't think it was going to be that good, not many beds and it did take a while to get into the game but once you do, coupled with the achievements I did end up enjoying it and it's very addicting. There are two levels casual or hardcore (I played casual.) and there is a tutorial. Initially you are taken into a farm and with money you earn from the flowers you grow you can upgrade your farm. There is also a global shop which you can buy things from which does help you. There are also requests but what's good about them (for me) is that they aren't timed you can take as long as you want in doing them. Also it gives the game some story which I thought was good. You can also manually save your game as well as the autosave which I thought was great but only found that out too late as I made a mistake with the second farm (bought water before plant and couldn't make any more of that type of money) so I had to start again from the beginning. At the beginning there are a couple of HOS but I don't think there was more than 3. Over time a new farm will open up and then a third one. You have a dragon as your helper and over time his abilities will improve as well as yours so you get quicker at doing things - collecting items that creatures drop and fighting these creatures that try and destroy your flowers. You also make money at the end of each day by making bouquets. Each farm has completely different type of flowers and landscape and thought some flowers were pure fun in farm 2 and 3. You do have to remember to go to the map and go to all farms and cities in them to see quests and to make sure you haven't missed any. This is the longest game I think I've played as I was playing for all achievements but it could also be that it took me ages as I am not very good. I'm giving it 3 out of 5 as it did take a while to get into it and compared to fiona finch and other type games which had more variety of growing and making things it's lacking in that area. But I loved the achievements but if you're not interested in that I think there are better games but still enjoyed it and was addicting. Good bargain for a DD. December 14, 2012
11-20 of 48 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Magic Farm 2: Fairy Lands

Go on a new adventure with Iris and Robin and help them win the Magical Tournament in Magic Farm 2: Fairy Lands!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.