Bookmark

Magic Farm 2: Fairy Lands

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Go on a new adventure with Iris and Robin and help them win the Magical Tournament in Magic Farm 2: Fairy Lands! With help from new and old friends, new improvements to the land, and unique upgrades, this Time Management game will have you occupied for hours! Grow and gather flowers and fulfill unusual quests to succeed!

  • Awesome gameplay
  • Fantastic action
  • Win the Magical Tournament!
  • Play Magic Farm
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 152 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Magic Farm 2: Fairy Lands

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Magic Farm 2: Fairy Lands

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Magic Farm 2: Fairy Lands 3 5 48 48
Compared to the first... Compared to the first game, this one was incredibly short, which was pretty anticlimatic. It was really fun and the new upgrades, new areas, new quests and new bouquets were fun, but I finished the game in two or three hours. That having been said, I would still recommend it because it's fun, but only buy it on sale, it's not worth the full price. March 7, 2012
More implied? I loved Magic Farm, the Ultimate Flower. Replayed it too many times to count. So I was beside myself excited when I saw there was a Magic Farm 2 coming out. I didn't hesitate to use my game credit. But the game isn't finished? I know many have complained about how short it is, and I agree, but some of the shop items are to power up a character that isn't in the game. That implies it is not a finished game. I am still hoping the developers will finish it and that BFG will then have a more complete copy. December 9, 2011
I loved the 1st one but... ...this one was WAY shorter! Lame. I still liked it though. March 15, 2012
Great Game But Not Worth A Game Credit Love both Magic Farm 1 & 2, they are both excellent games. But this sequel is VERY short, no sooner do you start playing it then it's over. Definitely not worth using a game credit on! January 19, 2012
A good start The game starts off exciting. The story line is fun to follow. It could be considered too easy for some people but just right for others. But the only thing really holding this game back is the play time is not long. I dont regret buying it, but do wish it had a little more. December 6, 2011
Not worth the price I like the game, but it was so short. You can only visit 2 places and your done. You don't even finish the trophies or the skill levels and you are done. I don't know if it's a glitch or what, but this is rediculous. The graphics, great, the story if it kept going would have been good, but I think the developers came up short. My recommendation is: Don't buy it, it's not worth it!!!!! February 21, 2013
I Preferred the first Magic Farm - The Ultimate Flower I was so looking forward to the release of this game, but was very disappointed after playing it. I demoed it but thought it would get better. After all... I LOVED the first one so much. I wouldn't waste your time or money on this one, BUT I highly recommend Ultimate Flower! November 21, 2011
Not very nice game. The graphics were good and that 's it. A very easy game and so short that I couldn't believe it! The first game I regret buying it. December 2, 2011
Dissapointed I loved the first one so when I say this one I was very excited.... Audio and graphics are wonderful... But there's only two places to visit, and very little quests. I finished it with in an hour and feel like I wasted my money. November 30, 2011
Disappointing sequel Loved the first one and was excited when I saw this. Started out great - then just STOPPED. Very short game - only a couple of places to visit.Was really disappointed. November 12, 2011
21-30 of 48 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Magic Farm 2: Fairy Lands

Go on a new adventure with Iris and Robin and help them win the Magical Tournament in Magic Farm 2: Fairy Lands!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.