Bookmark

Magic Farm 2: Fairy Lands

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Go on a new adventure with Iris and Robin and help them win the Magical Tournament in Magic Farm 2: Fairy Lands! With help from new and old friends, new improvements to the land, and unique upgrades, this Time Management game will have you occupied for hours! Grow and gather flowers and fulfill unusual quests to succeed!

  • Awesome gameplay
  • Fantastic action
  • Win the Magical Tournament!
  • Play Magic Farm
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 152 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Magic Farm 2: Fairy Lands

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Magic Farm 2: Fairy Lands

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Magic Farm 2: Fairy Lands 3 5 49 49
Disappointing sequel Loved the first one and was excited when I saw this. Started out great - then just STOPPED. Very short game - only a couple of places to visit.Was really disappointed. November 12, 2011
Disappointed Loved the first one, so I was very excited that there was another one. Then all of a sudden the game is over? Only 2 places to visit? The first one was longer than that. Just disappointed it was over so soon. Great game and super fun just not enough of it for the money. November 20, 2011
2 Farms? Feels unfinished. I really enjoyed Magic Farm, so this sequel was a huge disappointment. It looked like there was much more to this game, especially given the wide variety of things available in the world shop. At the point where the trial ended, the game looked just as wide-ranging and rich as the original. Literally an hour after purchasing it, I was done. I feel cheated, and it's made me very unlikely to buy from its creators in the future. If you liked how many different farms there were and how many kinds of challenges there were in the first game, you will be disappointed in the sequel. April 9, 2012
Disappointed I absolutely loved the first Magic Farm, and when I saw this one was out had to try it. It left me wanting a lot more, and with only two locations, it didn't take long to complete the game. I was left staring at the computer, forced to read the reviews in order to believe the game was finished already! Ah well. Perhaps they will make a MF3 - and make it as hard (or harder!) than the first.. I can always hope! December 12, 2011
Unfinished game? I bought this game with a good impression, since I really liked the gameplay in the demo-- to be fair, it is good. The graphics are pretty nice and the challenge level is decent. But I somehow get the feeling the developer (or meddling executives in publishing) rushed this game out the door because it just seems...unfinished? It seems there weren't enough levels before the game was just abruptly over. Once the "storyline" is through, all that's left to play for require big amounts of in-game currency which then just becomes boring to attain. I think this had the potential to be a 5-star game if it had more levels/worlds within. Thus I'd recommend it if it's on special or you have a free game voucher, but an incomplete game is not a must-have. February 16, 2012
Way too short This game was fun and interesting, but way too short. Only two farms? I remember that the first game in the series was released in stages. I'm hopeful that this will be the same, and that updates will be available for those who have bought the game already. As the game is now, I don't recommend spending money on it. Get the original Magic Farm Ultimate Flower instead. December 29, 2011
Not worth the wait I was very disappointed in this game. It has only 2 places to go and very few "extra" games. I would not buy this game it is a waste of time and money. December 21, 2011
Great Graphics... Game has great graphics, and what there is of the storyline is fun. However, this game was way too short. Wish I had read some of the other reviews before purchasing the full version of this game - not worth it. Gave it the extra star for brilliant graphics and fun gameplay (what there is of it). March 18, 2012
Worst game ever Yes, it is fun. Yes, it has good graphics. Yes, it is over? This was the shortest, game ever and the biggest waste of a game credit ever. November 14, 2011
they really dropped the ball on this one I played the first magic farm like crazy by far one of my favorite games and this one is terrible. The game just stops after you finish the tournament yet the map is a lot bigger, its like they just gave up on making the game. Im really disappointed that big fish would sell this game in this condition. Total regret buying this game and from now on i will be very careful what i buy. March 14, 2012
31-40 of 49 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Magic Farm 2: Fairy Lands

Go on a new adventure with Iris and Robin and help them win the Magical Tournament in Magic Farm 2: Fairy Lands!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.