Bookmark

Magic Farm 2: Fairy Lands

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Go on a new adventure with Iris and Robin and help them win the Magical Tournament in Magic Farm 2: Fairy Lands! With help from new and old friends, new improvements to the land, and unique upgrades, this Time Management game will have you occupied for hours! Grow and gather flowers and fulfill unusual quests to succeed!

  • Awesome gameplay
  • Fantastic action
  • Win the Magical Tournament!
  • Play Magic Farm
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 152 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Magic Farm 2: Fairy Lands

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Magic Farm 2: Fairy Lands

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Magic Farm 2: Fairy Lands 3 5 48 48
why is this game so short? having played magic farm ultimate flower, (which is superb fun) i immediately bought this one, but was astonished to find out how incredibly short this game is, certainly in comparison to the previous one. had i been aware of it, i would not have bought it. i can only hope the makers will provide a revision to include more levels, for if they do not, i shall never buy games of this series again. December 11, 2011
Major Disappointment I have the first one and it was great. Lots of levels, game play and challenges; unlike this one which only had two levels and was over in no time flat. Not worth it. Don't waste your money. June 17, 2012
Very disappointed... I loved the first one and this one was very disappointing...I hated that they decided to add the Hidden Object stuff in...there are enough of those games. They should have improved on the original instead...I am sorry that I spent the money to buy this game. It wasn't worth it. April 24, 2012
Bad Sequel from a good series I was VERY dissapointed ... I love the series and the first two Magic Farm Games. So I bought it without trial - and deleted after 30 minutes. Not worth the money, no real aprovement of the gameplay. What did they do to one of my favorite series? Horrible March 17, 2012
Yep Its Over Nope, you didn't do something wrong. It's just over. Not even worth the free hour trial! December 11, 2011
Disappointing Two levels,easily and quickly completed. Couldn't believe that was it. Wish I'd read the reviews here because it was the worst game credit I have ever spent. Boring, monotonous, and very very short. Did look pretty though! Don't normally post reviews but felt so strongly about this one that I did. December 11, 2011
What do you mean great game? It's like someone wanted to amplify the idea that the sequel can never beat the original. This was absolutely pathetic. We didn't need a talking dragon or cut scenes, we wanted more levels and this was just sad. Padding a bit of the normal game play with HOG levels was like slapping feathers on a tarred person. If this is what you come up with, do not make a third, just give up. Go play the original or hope that The Fifth Gate makes an awesome sequel. July 14, 2012
Very Disappointed!! After having the last game and enjoying it thoroughly, I didn't hesitate to purchase this game, but now I am sorry that I did!! I played this game several times thinking that I missed something because this game could not have really ended after only two boards. But no matter how many different times or ways I played this game it still ended the same. I am so upset about the lack of game play with this game, I actually want my money back from it!! This game is rediculous and I think that bigfish should not have even brought this game onboard because it is not worthy of its customers at all. I am very disgusted with this game!!! January 16, 2012
41-48 of 48 Reviews <<prev 2345next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Magic Farm 2: Fairy Lands

Go on a new adventure with Iris and Robin and help them win the Magical Tournament in Magic Farm 2: Fairy Lands!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.