Bookmark

Sacra Terra: Angelic Night

Full version game
(327.93 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The demons of the Seven Deadly Sins have broken free of their fiery prison and taken up residence in Sacra Terra! Use your cunning to defeat each demon and rescue humanity from destruction! As you explore a decaying hospital, unlock the secrets of a medieval abbey, and search eerie catacombs, you'll receive help from a pure spirit known only as Angel. Survive a harrowing adventure in Sacra Terra: Angelic Nights!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 364 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Sacra Terra: Angelic Night

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Sacra Terra: Angelic Night

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Sacra Terra: Angelic Night 4.5 5 53 53
Beautiful H.O. Adventure Game Yes there is gore, creepiness, eerieness, the 7 deadly sins, demons, etc. But that Angel and the haunting soundtrack makes the entire game just beautiful. It is just compelling. The H.O.s are great, crisp, clear, moderately hard. The mini puzzlers a lot of fun, sometimes really challenging. This game has it all. March 9, 2012
Great hidden object game Fantastic game as are all collectors editions November 15, 2011
Sacra Terra: Angelic Night This game is very interesting but you have to be able to move often around the game. November 16, 2011
An excellent game Nice graphics, well done HOS (even though just slightly interactive), interesting puzzles, length, a good amount of backtracking and morphing objects. The only complaint are the sparkles for the HOS even in expert mode. February 12, 2014
Great Introduction to HO Quest Games. I am fairly new to this type of Hidden Object game, having only played the straight forward Hidden Object games, where you just find objects, with no story, or ultimate objective involved. I purchased this game in a sale, and after a few false starts, found it really compelling, and addictive. I love the fact that you need to complete a task in order to advance in the game, and the fact that this game makes that process fun, and interesting. I found the story line fascinating, and the graphics very well done, making everything clear. Some of the objects were difficult to find, but that is the whole point, ("Hidden" Object). As a result of my enjoying this game so much, I have now purchased the second in the series, "Kiss of Death", and I enjoyed that one just as much. I have now become a real fan of Hidden Object Quest games, and have bought several more, some as good as this one, some not as good, but this remains my favorite. I do hope the developers of this game, continue this series. Well Done. September 29, 2013
A bit out of the ordinary Just adding another 5-star vote for this one. Nothing original or groundbreaking here if you've played a lot of this kind of game, but the huge variety of rooms you must visit and revisit keep boredom away. The game seemed to go on forever, in a good way. July 6, 2013
fantastic game!! rarely seen such a great game! Entertaining, terrific graphics and wonderful cutscenes. A definite must buy! enjoy!! June 25, 2013
Awsome game The Hidden Objects were great, games a little easy, and I really enjoyed finding the changing object in each scene. Overall this is a great game that I would play again. February 23, 2013
Very good game! I thoroughly enjoyed playing this game. The scenery was "creepy" at first (being in an hospital) but it soon developed into a very engaging story. The HOGs are well done and the puzzles albeit challenging are not difficult. I also enjoyed the music. I recommend this game. June 24, 2012
Fun game I really enjoyed playing this game. Unlike some games where it seems the developers want to make it near impossible to figure out what to do, this game is more straightforward. The HOS are good, but they do have an anti-random-clicking feature in that the list refills after an item is found. Didn't bother me, but it might some. The production is good (artwork, etc.) except for the old time scary music in the background. I found this to be a relaxing game that I highly recommend. June 19, 2012
21-30 of 53 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sacra Terra: Angelic Night

The demons of the Seven Deadly Sins have broken free of their fiery prison and taken up residence in Sacra Terra!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.