Bookmark

Sacra Terra: Angelic Night

Full version game
(327.93 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The demons of the Seven Deadly Sins have broken free of their fiery prison and taken up residence in Sacra Terra! Use your cunning to defeat each demon and rescue humanity from destruction! As you explore a decaying hospital, unlock the secrets of a medieval abbey, and search eerie catacombs, you'll receive help from a pure spirit known only as Angel. Survive a harrowing adventure in Sacra Terra: Angelic Nights!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 364 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Sacra Terra: Angelic Night

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Sacra Terra: Angelic Night

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Sacra Terra: Angelic Night 4.5 5 52 52
Liked alot from the sound effects to play factor kept me intereted May 12, 2012
excellent i like this game, good graphic, excellent if i know purchase it as collector's edition i don,t get bored of it April 18, 2012
Great twist on the 7 Deadly Sins! Extremely enjoyable game play! Graphics are out of this world, a good mix of puzzle and HOS with mostly medium to difficult levels. I thought the story line was very original and had me hooked right from the beginning! It does have a map which tells you where you are and where you need to go, however to be expecting to just click and "poof" there, you are going to have to work your way back and forth. I look forward to seeing more of this type of game play in the future. Enjoy! April 16, 2012
Hits the Bullseye! Fantastic game, havn't been this intrigued and entertained in a while. What this game lacks in challenge, it more than makes up for in storyline, creativity, and freshness of puzzles and adventure. Graphics and music were perfectly suited. It reminded me of another game called F.A.C.E.S but meshed with the 7 deadly sins. Kudos to the developers. April 3, 2012
Great game! Ignore the Cheese! The storyline is original and the gameplay is wonderful! If you can get past the whispery "Aaannnngggellll" everytime the angel appears, then you're good to go. April 2, 2012
Enjoyable I really liked this game. The only con was a little too much guidance for me in the game. Otherwise I liked the added bonus of finding the morphing objects without it impacting the progress of the game. Plus I really liked the storyline, it was different than the usual. Visuals are beautiful and the sound is not distracting. The length is pretty good; I like alot of different "rooms" to go into, and there wasn't alot of repetition in the rooms. The HOS were nice, not junkpiles, with a little added activity in them to find some objects. Overall, not a bad way to pass the time! March 29, 2012
This is what a game should be Excellent game. I loved it and after a few weeks I will play it again. Plenty of places to explore and very, very good hidden object scenes. I liked the sense of purpose, the game isn't geared toward making you wander aimlessly from scene to scene searching for some reason to be there or some place to use an inventory item. It is just a good game. I wish they were all this good. March 16, 2012
A must play game I had played the CE, and now played SE. Confirmed! !t's a great game! Although story seems a little confused , - a mix of angels, psychiatric hospital, seven capitals sins, spirits ... a bit of everything..., it's very entertaining. Graphics are very well done, pleasant music, great atmosphere, curious environments. HOS are not challenging, but provides fun. Mini games are well know, and not really challenging too. Hint fills very fast. But is a nice pastime! Great fun moments. February 24, 2012
Good story, excellent gameplay Sacra Terra from one of my favourite developers; the graphics are crisp & the artwork lovely, there are some really excellent cut scenes & it filled my widescreen. The music really suits the game & the background sounds are subtle, there are no voiceovers. There are 2 modes of play; Casual & Expert & here I was disappointed; when you select a mode it states that the hint button refills after 1 minute or 2 minutes but in fact it recharges instantly. In Expert mode every H0 scene is instantly spottable as there are sparkles galore. The cursor is too wide & unwieldy & I found it difficult to back out of scenes; often I would end up picking up an item from the inventory when I really wanted to go to a prior scene. I love that there are 42 morphing (beyond) objects to collect; it always adds interest although sometimes I get involved in gameplay & forget so I have to go back to a scene & check carefully. You are given a journal & a map; the map is not interactive but it does show where you are & where there are actions to be carried out. You will need your sneakers as there is a lot going to & from scenes to find items you need. The H0 scenes have an interactive item within them; something that I always like & I did not find any misclick penalties. However I would mention that I had to visit the same H0 scene 3 times in the first hour which seemed a bit of lazy programming. Kudos though; I had to search very hard for some of the H0 items. Not much to say about the mini-games except they were not very challenging. The pluses outweigh the minuses, in particular the story in which you have to defeat demons in an old & abandoned hospital is well rendered. Definitely one to try out, I think you will love it. January 7, 2012
Creepy Hidden Object adventure game The storyline is kind of creepy, and so are various scenes. The adventure is good, graphics and sound great, and puzzle challenges quite good. If you like hidden object games with a creepy, slightly scary atmosphere, you'll probably enjoy this one very much. December 26, 2011
31-40 of 52 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sacra Terra: Angelic Night

The demons of the Seven Deadly Sins have broken free of their fiery prison and taken up residence in Sacra Terra!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.