Bookmark

Sacra Terra: Angelic Night

Full version game
(327.93 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The demons of the Seven Deadly Sins have broken free of their fiery prison and taken up residence in Sacra Terra! Use your cunning to defeat each demon and rescue humanity from destruction! As you explore a decaying hospital, unlock the secrets of a medieval abbey, and search eerie catacombs, you'll receive help from a pure spirit known only as Angel. Survive a harrowing adventure in Sacra Terra: Angelic Nights!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 364 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Sacra Terra: Angelic Night

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Sacra Terra: Angelic Night

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Sacra Terra: Angelic Night 4.5 5 53 53
Pretty good game This game was very interesting in terms of storyline, and the graphics were great! Also, a major problem when coming to HOGs is the length of the game, but this was not a short game in the least! One major problem I had with the game was the ending; left me hanging and completely disappointed, i assumed I still had one more "sin" to take down, but it was cut short and left me absolutely confused. But i guess that's why they have Collector's Editions...a tad frustrating. Nonetheless, it was a pretty good game, especially if you are looking for something different! February 21, 2013
Lovely game I can think of very little that I disliked about this game. The graphics are superb, the music is nice and provides atmosphere, there is a lot of exploring to be done and the storyline was intriguing enough to keep me interested. I would have preferred more puzzles, as there were hardly any, but there was still enough challenge in the rest of the game to balance it out. January 24, 2012
love hidden object games I love hidden object games they are fun to play they should make more of these games free the full verison ... thank you... October 29, 2013
Challenge, Storyline, Graphics - All Good For Me! The storyline may be a bit jumbled for some, but that really didn't detract from the game-play for me. Most direction/tasks are pretty clear - you shouldn't be too confused about what to do next, or where to use an object - most things are pretty evident once you've found them. The hint system will show you which direction to go without depleting itself (sparkles to the left, right, etc) The hint system recharged fairly quickly in casual mode. The areas to explore are larger than they first appear, with new areas constantly being made available. The main centerpiece (the cathedral) has very little that you can do other than deposit the runes. The only annoyance was that every time a rune was found, you had to click, click, click. click (etc) to go back to the cathedral. I'm not big on map jumps, but this game needed one! May 22, 2012
sacre blue! A fun simple game for beginners and intermediate players although the experts will not find it much of a challenge. PLUS:- Good storyline. Easy to follow. Quick refill hint button. Very simple HOS and puzzles. Nice graphics. Nice to have the beyond objects to find as an extra during gameplay. The map tells you where to go so you dont get stuck or lost. MINUS:- No instant travel on the map so you have a lot of traipsing back and forth. Puzzles are too simple for expert players. Not overally long. All in all a good, sound game for most people with an enjoyable storyline. Will probably replay in a few months to see if i can find the last few beyond objects that i missed. A solid 7 out of 10. March 23, 2012
Average Game Having played many many games this is an average game, with an average story line and graphics equal to most. However to play this game you must really like the 'run of the mill' HO's as there is an abundance of them. Yes for me far too many which spoilt the game. Not one of the best games I have played and viewed against other games as a whole it would come out as 5 out of 10. For a 1st on all points try the 'Awakening' trilogy. Nonetheless it is still a game worth buying. May 26, 2012
Ehhhh I'm in the minority here, but I didn't care for this game at all. There was no plot. The HOS, of which there were many, were dark, drab, and grainy. Very very few puzzles. On the plus side, the hint button refilled instantly, and there was a map. Thank goodness for the map because I wore out 3 pair of running shoes. I could see how many would like this, but it wasn't for me. March 25, 2013
Review of Finished Game I did not like this game at all, but I can see that others might. The plot didn't make any sense to me and the HOs were constant. You had to do a HO to get a piece that opened something that had another HO in it, then you walked into the next room and there was another HO. They were very drab with grey/blue coloring. The minigames were few and fairly easy. There was lots and lots and lots of walking back and forth and back and forth. On the pro side, there was a map that told you where there was something to do, the hint button refilled almost instantly, and the game took a long time(although that was a minus for me). The same HOs were reused, I like that, but others don't. I only gave it 3 stars because the SE has morphing objects and if you really really like HO scenes you will like this game. January 7, 2013
Great game I really liked the graphics and the storyline. It was entertaining and a good length. My only complaint is with the tiny tiny size of the objects in the HOGs. It should be possible to make them challenging without making them so small. There were a lot of HOGs and as fun as the story was I dreaded the HOGs. The mini games were not too difficult and the soundtrack was good. July 11, 2012
Not worth playing. I found Sacre Terra to be a very disappointing game. First the strange camera angles. Is my character 2 foot tall? There were too many hidden object scenes. The HOS were just piles of junk on top of piles of junk. Most of the objects were too obscure or small to see, or were just bobs of pixels or shadowy outlines in shadows. The storyline was confounded and wierd. My character had no real back story. The cursor was too sensitive and I had no real sense of what I was doing or where I was going. I picked up way too many items I didn't know what they were for. Didn't like it at all. May 31, 2012
41-50 of 53 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sacra Terra: Angelic Night

The demons of the Seven Deadly Sins have broken free of their fiery prison and taken up residence in Sacra Terra!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.