Bookmark

Haunted Domains

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

As the manager of Haunted Domains, you're in charge of tending to the needs of an assortment of amusing creatures of the night. Guide Sheila Sullivan as she checks in guests, serves dinner, cleans rooms, and performs special tasks in an effort to keep her ghoulish guests happy. Purchase magical upgrades that make Sheila work faster, decorate your hotels to suit the macabre tastes of your guests, and enlist the help of Igor when things get out of hand in this fun Time Management game!

  • Hilarious gameplay
  • Exciting action
  • Manage a haunted hotel!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 51 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Haunted Domains

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Domains

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Domains 4.7 5 38 38
really funny dis game is very exicted full of challenges e de grafics r amazing! November 16, 2011
Fun time management game - So much fun ! Please more games like this. I had hours of fun with this game. August 20, 2014
Fun game I really liked it but the endding picture made no sense to me. but over all a great game. March 18, 2014
One of the best This is my first review, after being on BF for...oh 6ish years. I figure that with the absolute lack of decent TM games that some of the classics get a boost. Haunted Domains was and still is a great TM game to get your hands on. You have to stratagize which floors to run to if you want to get a nice score, which is a definite plus. (It is management after all) The characters are amusing, the genre of haunted places is cute, the style is classic yet refreshed here. If you are a TM fan, and want a decent game to play, jump on this. February 28, 2014
Awesome game! I love spooky games and time management so this was really fun. You get to run a spooky hotel with spooky guests and the animation is great. Lots of fun! I totally bought it. January 5, 2014
Spooky and challenging fun The spooky theme is totally me: witches, wizards, vampires, Yeti, invisible men, and Dracula - they all visit your hotel and you must cater to their needs, while earning money to upgrade your hotel to make it more 'comfortable' for your supernatural guests. I enjoyed playing this, and had to replay a few levels to get an expert score. November 4, 2013
Excellent Game!! Great Game, and awesome challenge. I had a lot of fun playing. Liked everything about this game. October 15, 2013
GOOD GAME, GOOD GAME NOT DIFFICULT TO PLAY AND UNDERSTAND BUT KEEPS YOU ENTERTANED April 27, 2013
hotel dash for witches, zombies and ghosts in this time management strategy game, you are Sheila Sullivan, the newly-hired manager of the hotel, Haunted Domains. your responsibilities are to meet the needs of a spooky cast of characters: checking in, serving dinner, cleaning rooms, and other strange and quirky special tasks. graphics: adorable ghosts, vampires, witches, zombies, invisible people and more. music and sound effects: appropriate for the theme, and sound effects are okay, but nothing exceptional. storyline: absolutely silly. the strength of this game lies not in story, but in figuring out how to complete one level and progress to the next. gameplay: there are two modes of play, and a variety of characters with different "personalities" and habits that affect your strategy. starts out easy, but after level 18 or so, gameplay become much more challenging. fortunately, you can queue tasks. when you complete a level, you can purchase a variety of upgrades that allow you to work faster. other upgrades include decorations for the place and special items that will please your guests (and earn you more points). if you beat this game easily, there is the truly hardcore "endless shift" mode that you can play, too. this game does have excellent replay potential. this game is identical to another time management game, hotel dash. if you own that game, as i do, then don't bother purchasing this one, unless this game's graphics are something you can't live without. that said, this game is spooky-themed fun for the entire family. June 18, 2012
kids game Did not think this was a kids game. Would be great for them not me. May 5, 2013
21-30 of 38 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Domains

Manage a haunted hotel for comical creatures of the night! Haunted Domains will have you howling with delight!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.