Bookmark

Build-a-lot: On Vacation

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Popular vacation destinations are looking to upgrade their local attractions and your skills are needed in Build-a-lot: On Vacation! Use your building skills to spruce up the local attractions, create 4-star lodging and plan the most exciting get-a-ways to charm tourists and locals alike! Can you get the gondola working at the ski resort? Will the fairgrounds get constructed in time for the hot air balloon festival? Find out in this fun Strategy game!

  • Gripping gameplay
  • Incredible action
  • Help the vacation towns!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 91 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Build-a-lot: On Vacation

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Build-a-lot: On Vacation

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Build-a-lot: On Vacation 4.3 5 23 23
Fun game Love the build-a-lot games. Fun to play March 26, 2013
When you cannot "afford" to go on Vacation BOL brings it to you! Loved this game-it reminds you it is OK not to go on vacation like everyone else around you but you can go on vacation in your mind for a couple hours a day playing this game! March 3, 2013
Build-a-lot Fan Nearly as much fun as my favorite, Passport to Europe. Build-a-lot has come a long way! I liked being able to get premium homes faster and the colors were great. This is hands-down the most challenging of the series and you may have to play hard levels several times to win the game. November 16, 2011
Great Building Game I am a big fan of Building games, especially the Build-A-Lot series, and this one did not disappoint. The basic game play and strategy is the same as the other Build-A-Lot games, but there are some new items to build. Getting expert on some levels can be quite hard, which presents a challenge. I thought this was one of the best games in this series. November 16, 2011
This was very fun! This game was very fun. I would recommend this for gamers who love a challenge. As you begin the game it starts off easy but as you progress it becomes harder and harder. The game keeps your boredom level down (I personally get bored easily.). Just like the other Build-a-lot games, it was very fun. The Build-a-lot series (in my opinion) never disappoints. March 2, 2012
A Nice Building Game I really enjoy playing this game ^^ November 12, 2011
Colorful Building Fun Great colors, funny game. This is exactly what I want. The challenge is great, first it starts easy but after a while it becomes harder. So the level of difficulty is perfect for playing. June 13, 2013
gooood nice game can not stop playing May 13, 2013
Its a build a lot Its a great game, but I was just expecting a little bit more from this one being the vacation. Still it holds that build a lot addiction. December 5, 2011
jUST ok - title is misleading I really enjoy the BuildA-Lot games and was thrilled to get this one. BUT It really has nothing new that was worth the wait for. It's like all the rest and the title is misleading, I was expecting vacation settings, different color paints, vacation-type activities, homes, etc. It was the same as all the rest and nothing really vactionish IMO. The others are MUCH better - except the power one... December 17, 2011
11-20 of 23 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Build-a-lot: On Vacation

Popular vacation destinations are looking to upgrade their local attractions and your skills are needed in Build-a-lot: On Vacation!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.