Bookmark

Redemption Cemetery: Children's Plight

Exclusive
Full version game
(595.05 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A warlocks curse has trapped you in an otherworldly cemetery! Explore gorgeous Hidden Object scenes and save the children that the warlock has taken. Learn the history of the evil warlock and find a way to stop him before it is too late! Help other spirits find peace as they help you find useful items and overcome challenging obstacles in Redemption Cemetery: Childrens Plight!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 678 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Tobacco Reference
  • Fantasy Violence
Redemption Cemetery: Children's Plight

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Redemption Cemetery: Children's Plight

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Redemption Cemetery: Children's Plight 4.4 5 48 48
Redemption Cemetery: Children's Plight Graphics and music both give an otherworldly atmosphere to the game. Storyline is excellent and flows logically throughout, with closure at the end. There are three children to rescue from an evil warlock. Each has a separate area to explore, so there isn't an excessive amount of backtracking to acquire/use inventory items. Hidden object scenes are interspersed throughout the game, and objects are clearly visible although not always easy to find. Puzzles are moderately difficult with a wide variety of challenges. Total game time was around four hours. October 31, 2012
Creepy Cemetery Game You get stuck in a creepy cemetery and in order to get out you must rescue several children. Decent story line, except ending - what happens to the children once you've rescued them? I liked the graphics, the animation was not sophisticated, the voices weren't in character and the music with the continuous loop of haunting voices got to be boring or annoying. The puzzles were good but not particularly hard and there was a good variety of them. The HO scenes were also good and if you concentrated, you could find everything. There is a notebook which keeps track of some relevant information. The hint button is useful and refills fairly quickly. Enjoy! September 23, 2012
As good as the first one! The storyline is like the first game, but you have to save children. I played in expert mode. - The graphics are, as usual with ERS games, wonderful. - The HOS are clear. - The puzzles are easy. - The journal is really good. - There is no map, but no real need for one. It took me 2 1/2 hours to finish. Could have been a bit longer. But all in all, a really good game! July 6, 2012
Another great hidden object game Great game, puzzles are fun and game is challeging enough you do not finish right away. November 28, 2011
This sequel was much better than the first one Redemption Cemetery: Children's Plight was much better than the first RC game, IMO. The story line was intriguing, the puzzles were more interesting and engaging, and there was a good balance of HOG scenes and puzzles. The first RC seemed to have more HOG scenes than I prefer, so I appreciated having more puzzles as HOG scenes can become boring after a while. I liked the story line for this game. The only minor quibble I have is that it seemed to end rather abruptly. Perhaps in the CE edition there is another chapter that has the main character getting out of the cemetery. It didn't take away from the game in any fashion, though. The voice-overs were first rate. The graphics were detailed enough that you don't have to struggle to find an item because it seems blurry or poorly drawn. And the music added to the atmosphere of the game without being intrusive or annoying. Great game--well worth the SE price. Probably worth paying for the CE, too. April 14, 2012
Excellent game A very very good game.Excellent graphics.Nice HOS and puzzles(sometimes little difficult for me).The hint system was not helpful.It should be better showing where to go next.But I really enjoyed this game. May 7, 2012
Fantastic! I love the Redemption Cemetery series. It's a fairly disturbing premise involving murdered parents trying to save their kidnapped children from an evil warlock. So it's a tiny bit darker than the usual HOG. That being said, the graphics and storyline are fantastic and the gameplay is extremely fun. April 2, 2012
Very Fun Game to play This game kept me interested.I didn't want to stop even to go get some dinner. July 10, 2012
Redemption Cemetery: Children's Plight Now this is the sort of game I like. Plenty of hidden objects and lots of puzzles. Has got to be one of my favourites January 5, 2012
a Great Sequel I played this game all the way through in one sitting it was so good. December 11, 2011
11-20 of 48 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Redemption Cemetery: Children's Plight

A warlocks curse has trapped you in an otherworldly cemetery! Explore Hidden Object scenes and save the warlocks victims!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.