Bookmark

Redemption Cemetery: Children's Plight

Exclusive
Full version game
(595.05 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A warlocks curse has trapped you in an otherworldly cemetery! Explore gorgeous Hidden Object scenes and save the children that the warlock has taken. Learn the history of the evil warlock and find a way to stop him before it is too late! Help other spirits find peace as they help you find useful items and overcome challenging obstacles in Redemption Cemetery: Childrens Plight!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 678 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Tobacco Reference
  • Fantasy Violence
Redemption Cemetery: Children's Plight

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Redemption Cemetery: Children's Plight

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Redemption Cemetery: Children's Plight 4.4 5 48 48
I really liked it I love it it was awsome I thought that because that game was excellant that thing was really fun for me May 28, 2012
Redemption Cemetery: Children's Plight Thought the game was a little short. Good story. Enjoyed the HOGS. Liked how one game was done in mirror image. Give it a try and save the three children. February 12, 2014
Liked it Better than the newest of the serie, it has nice graphics, well done HOS, interesting puzzles, good length and chance to use your memory skills. The only complaint are the sparkles for the HOS even in advanced mode. January 10, 2014
Gets a 4.7 from me, rounded up..:) I really enjoy this series. It has great graphics, and interesting scenes that are quite detailed. The story is the same,basically, saving the children, but it is FUN! The only thing that stops me from giving it a solid 5 is the hint button. It does not really give hints, nor point you in a direction unless u are already there. Thus, I had to use the walkthru a few times. (That, however, is excellent). Lots of fun and divided into sections so you are not going back into long forgotten areas. The HO scenes are very interesting, because the objects to find are, many times, toys--and so you are not looking for a regular snake, but a stuffed toy snake that looks a lot different than you would think. Great Game. January 30, 2013
well, that was a sick one ! I enjoyed it trough and through, good graphic, really creepy, lots of fun... August 4, 2012
Fun game that's not too difficult I was delighted in how easy it was to get into the game and begin enjoying it. The puzzles were not very hard but fun and the graphics were excellent with plenty of hidden object scenes. January 22, 2012
Evil Stalks The Daylight Hours GAME COMPLETED SEVERAL TIMES When an evil warlock escapes captivity and passed your way, you find yourself in Redemption Cemetery. A raven becomes human and explains that you must save three souls by helping them save their children, in order to defeat the warlock and escape the cemetery. The first interesting thing about this game is that it is a creepy one set in daylight. Okay, it?s not a bright and sunny summer morn, but it is daylight and the game doesn?t lose its creep factor as a result. Marvellously drawn, as we?ve come to expect, this game is the second in the series, Children?s Plight offers the same essential style of game as the first. Each quest to save a child is self-contained, keeping gameplay within a limited number of locations at a time. The difficulties the children find themselves in are interesting, and significantly different, and that adds to the experience. The puzzles tend towards easy, some are originals. They outnumber the HOs, but it?s a good balance. HOs are less cluttered than in the first game of the series, with larger items and interactive items clearly marked in the list. This made them much easier. In fact, I think this game is overall much easier than the first, and therefore shorter, but I believe it is still a good game and a good buy. Once again, I give this game four stars only because I know that the sequel to this is even better. April 19, 2013
Great game I bought this after playing the demo. I liked the puzzles and the hidden object scenes weren't too easy. It had a logical flow to it, unlike some games which have you going backwards and forwards needlessly. My only complaint is that it was a little too short. November 22, 2011
A sequel that's not really a sequel Review after finishing the game: The Good: + usual ERS Game Studios graphics quality + game length + good storyline (no different eras this time around) + riddles solvable without having to consult a walkthrough + shortcut to the cemetery... The Neutral: o ...but not back o Once again, adults did voice children. The Bad: - and so this game ties in with Part 1 how? - Spiders! (not big ones, but several... at least they spared us their Mama) - first little girl storyline ridiculous (rope might break through any second and I have to do mundane tasks in the village???) Bottom Line: Still a good game, but the first one was better. January 10, 2012
Fairly good sequel The graphics are very good, the voice overs are barely ok, the music is okay, not intrusive. The storyline is made up of 3 vignettes in which you have to save the child so the spirit can rest, and thus defeat the warlock. The HOs were good with some interactive play. The puzzles were also good, a little easy and all doable. There are 2 modes, casual and advanced. The difficulty was probably a little less than average, very linear play even within the individual stories. The length was a little short having finished in less than my average time per game. I feel the first game was better than this, but still not a bad game. January 25, 2012
21-30 of 48 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Redemption Cemetery: Children's Plight

A warlocks curse has trapped you in an otherworldly cemetery! Explore Hidden Object scenes and save the warlocks victims!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.