Bookmark

Profiler: The Hopscotch Killer

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Take the role of Miss Black, a whip-smart policewoman who's out to make a name for herself, in Profiler: The Hopscotch Killer. With the help of a grizzled veteran detective, you must find the clues that lead to the guilty parties in several horrific murders. Use your Hidden Object skills to catch the crook and climb the ranks! Bring the terrifying killer to justice in Profiler: The Hopscotch Killer!

  • Fantastic action
  • Incredible gameplay
  • Catch the Hopscotch Killer!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 600 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • Hard Drive: 96 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Profiler: The Hopscotch Killer

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Profiler: The Hopscotch Killer

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Profiler: The Hopscotch Killer 2.7 5 25 25
Mindless Not a bad game. A little clunky and stilted but great when you want to play something that does not tax the brain. July 19, 2012
No Real Challenge This is a great game for kids but for adults, it wasn't much of a challenege. November 12, 2011
My 2 Cents I played the DEMO. I think this was a LOT better than other Hdo games I've played - not enough for me to buy it though. A really good story mucked up with teeny, tiny HO's that you need a magnifier for, and things that simply aren't what they say they are: standout is mistaking the Chrysler Building for the Empire State Building. This could have been a really fun game. But it was basically a chore. . . November 12, 2012
Pick another game I cannot stand the games that are designed like this.....where the whole screen moves with you. The side menu is not user-friendly either. Needs a new format! November 17, 2011
Hdo Games Strike Again DISCLAIMER: I played the free trial. When I saw that this was an Hdo game, I almost deleted it without even playing it. However when I saw that the central character was a African-American woman I decided to take a chance. I must say that this game is marginally better than previous Hdo games because the graphics are surprising good. Unfortunately, that is the only thing that separates this game from its predecessors. The rest of the game is in the same cookie-cutter mold of the previous disasters released by Hdo. I don't recommend anyone buy this game, but maybe after they release another five or ten games, Hdo will improve enough to create a game someone will actually want to buy. November 13, 2011
Clunky game This game does not give you the ability to skip dialogue and the challenge level is very low. The visuals are not very exciting and it feels clunky overall, lots of extra clicks between hidden object areas. November 13, 2011
Hated it! This game is awful. I did not finish it. November 22, 2011
Good title Good title, poor game. Disappointing slow boring game play. Only played free for an hour - I won't be purchassing this game. December 5, 2011
SLOW Not exciting, just boring and predictable. November 15, 2011
Boring and ran into dead end.... Shortly after this game started I ran into problems moving forward... then after about 30 minutes in, there was nothing left to do but go back and forth in the same two scenes. Nothing I did would change the 2-scene circle. I couldn't move forward and I couldn't back up. I gave up.... There were no helpful hints and I couldn't find a walkthrough online. I don't recommend this game. July 22, 2013
11-20 of 25 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Profiler: The Hopscotch Killer

Take the role of Miss Black, a whip-smart policewoman who's out to make a name for herself, in Profiler: The Hopscotch Killer.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.