Bookmark

Robinson Crusoe and the Cursed Pirates

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Robinson Crusoe and his friend Friday are back in their greatest adventure yet in Robinson Crusoe and the Cursed Pirates! After escaping the inhabited island, Robinson Crusoe sets sail for Brazil. Four weeks later, however, he and Friday encounter an uncharted land mass in the middle of the ocean. Take on the undead pirates and find a cure for a mysterious voodoo curse in this Hidden Object Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 203 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Robinson Crusoe and the Cursed Pirates

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Robinson Crusoe and the Cursed Pirates

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Robinson Crusoe and the Cursed Pirates 4.2 5 26 26
A Breath of Fresh Air With so many dark games out there it was a delight to find this gem. Quirky, fun, different, a decent length, with interesting mini-games that are different to what you would normally find. I laughed out loud many times in this game. March 23, 2012
Mega Fun A fun game that is nice and long.enjoyed the humor and the music. A very good buy. Think I will buy the other one also June 27, 2013
One of my favorites! I love the Robinson Crusoe games. The illustrations are gorgeous, and the puzzles are a lot of fun. The HOs in the games are very good and always deliver a little extra challenge. I would love to see more from this developer. August 11, 2012
robinson crusoe very enjoyable. looking forward to the next one. January 27, 2012
Review of a finished game... There is nothing fancy about this game. It is very creative w/ the HO's, funny, and keeps you wanting more. Just a good ole fashioned game..instead of putting alot of effort into color, morphing objects, ect. They put that effort into a the puzzles and HO's. Very nice. From start to finish you will not be disappointed. This one is a winner through and through. July 9, 2014
Great sense of humor You are trying to create a magic potion to release the pirates from their curse so that you can escape the island. There are 25+ different locations, each with it's own special character and set of items. The puzzles are clever, the graphics are great. The humor had me giggling. You can skip the puzzles if you wish and the hint refills quickly. Macabre in an Addams family way. April 25, 2012
Great just Great!! Being a Robinson Crusoe fan I thought it was great, also Entertaining, the story line was awsome, get this game you won't regret it. February 29, 2012
Different This an entertaining, very different type HOG. Some of the HOG are hard, some not. I just Hint when I need to. There are several different - I guess you would call them 'mini-games' but they are a part of each area you go to. the mini-games are very different from what I have seen before and so far I have not seen any duplicate games. I will admit that at times I think it is too easy.... so I guit for awhile then find it is not as easy as I had thought. Guess I need to take a break sometimes. Some may think this is for the younger players but overall this game is for anyone who wants a different type HOG game. April 24, 2012
Men of Low Morals This game was an absolute hoot. I was laughing the entire time. The graphics are disturbing and adorable at the same time and wonderful to explore. I enjoyed each scene immensely even the ones that were just "wrong". You'll know what I mean when you get there. After hearing the story and accepting your mission, you travel around the island map visiting various locations. Each location has the potential to yield a cursed black spot if you successfully complete the tasks in the scene. You start by removing a given number of particular objects. Then you're given a task list for the HOS. In order to get some of the objects on the list you must complete mini-games and puzzles by interacting with other items and characters in the scene. This was alot of fun. After receiving each black spot, you have the option of adding them to the barrel of potion and testing the results on the angry monkey which produces hilarious results. I only played for the trial hour. To find out what happens next, you'll just have to buy the game. Then YOU can tell ME. May 7, 2013
Okay hidden object search game Compared to the first Robinson Crusoe story this game sure is a great improvement - if you are wondering which one to buy I would recommend skipping the first part and taking only this one. Here is why; graphics, map/gameplay area, puzzles and hidden object scenes are way better planned and executed in this new version. Story is minimal so most of the time is spent either in hidden object search or solving puzzles. There really is no adventure aspect in this game, and no inventory to be gathered but all items are immediately used in the same location. Puzzle complexity is challenging enough and instructions are not available (at least in expert mode) so be ready to figure out what to do with a group of symbols or buttons or colours or whatever the puzzle ahead happens to be about.. Hidden object scenes are a bit overcluttered to my liking but manageable in this game. This game is quite easy going, very little scary parts (and them mostly random skulls or other skeleton parts) and most of the time the game tone is either neutral or positive making this a potential game for playing with children. For expert players this game is easy or very easy but can be tentatively recommended if you are only looking for spending some time with a relaxed style game. December 30, 2012
11-20 of 26 Reviews <<prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Robinson Crusoe and the Cursed Pirates

Robinson Crusoe and his friend Friday are back in their greatest adventure yet in Robinson Crusoe and the Cursed Pirates!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.