Bookmark

Urban Legends: The Maze

Full version game
(941.10 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

During the finale of The Maze, an incredibly popular reality show, the transmission is mysteriously stopped. Now you've been hired by the families of the missing contestants and it's up to you to find them! Discover what really happened during the taping as you explore the incredible set and use your Hidden Object talents to proceed in Urban Legends: The Maze.

  • Spooky storyline
  • Incredible locations
  • Find the missing contestants!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 990 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Urban Legends: The Maze

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Urban Legends: The Maze

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Urban Legends: The Maze 4.1 5 90 90
Brilliant adventure I am sometimes a bit disappointed with the HOG games as they are over too quickly - by the time I have played the free hour I have almost finished the game. This one however has given hours of extra fun. December 20, 2011
Super, Super Fun Game!! I bought this game during a Felex's Favorites sale, and it took me for-ev-vah to finish. Wow. What a game! It was so long, it took me about 3 days to go from start to finish. The scenes were sometimes intense, but with a little help from the hint button, I could muster my way through. This game was a steal for me at $2.99, but was more than worth the price. Try this one for yourself. Great Hidden Object and Adventure game. Just the kind I love!! December 14, 2011
A great adventure game !!!! What I love most about this is there's not too much hidden object play its mostly adventure explore and puzzles! the puzzles are the best part they are challenging but not frustratingly difficult! also it is a long game not over in an hour like some! November 27, 2011
Awesome Game I loved everything about this game..I loved the fact that when i thought it was over it had more for me to do..So far for me this is one of the best games i have played yet. Loads of puzzles and fun. November 30, 2011
keeps me on the edge of my seat... I love puzzle games and this one has me puzzled. July 17, 2012
Great game I loved this game. The storyline was unusual and I was hooked from the beginning. HO scenes not too difficult and plenty of mini games, some very challenging. Good long game. July 14, 2012
Very good game with an interesting twist at the end. I really enjoyed playing this game. The graphics are beautifully done and the storyline innovative and interesting. The puzzles are cleverly done and not too hard. The HOGs are clearly defined and the music appropriate. I highly recommend this game. July 1, 2012
Totally fun game! I really enjoyed this game there was more finding and figuring out things rather than just HO piles. Great adventure game, the puzzles were different and fun to play. It was original from other games, I hope they come out with more like these but with even longer play. May 10, 2012
One of the best games ever! I enjoy more of an adventure game than HO. This delivered really well. The story was good. It was not real hard but tough enough. It was not so absurd that you could figure out the puzzles. Things actually related to the story line. I did not think it was too long but just about right. I do wish you had the option to not have sparkles indicating active area. This is a very good game well worth the buy. April 30, 2012
wow-very challenging I loved the interactive map! Probably my favorite part of the game :) Don't mind to backtrack, but would so much rather have the map to work back and forth. Thanks! The hint button was very helpful, the skip button filled fast(always a plus) and the journal was important also. This is a great game. I played for hours and loved rescuing the contestants. The puzzles were very challenging, almost too challenging! I ended up skipping quite a few, thank goodness for the fast filling skip, and I consider myself an expert player. Some of them got the best of me...good job! all in all, a great game. April 27, 2012
11-20 of 90 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Urban Legends: The Maze

During the finale of The Maze, the transmission is mysteriously stopped. Now it's up to you to find the missing contestants!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.