Bookmark

Urban Legends: The Maze

Full version game
(941.10 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

During the finale of The Maze, an incredibly popular reality show, the transmission is mysteriously stopped. Now you've been hired by the families of the missing contestants and it's up to you to find them! Discover what really happened during the taping as you explore the incredible set and use your Hidden Object talents to proceed in Urban Legends: The Maze.

  • Spooky storyline
  • Incredible locations
  • Find the missing contestants!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 990 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Urban Legends: The Maze

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Urban Legends: The Maze

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Urban Legends: The Maze 4.1 5 92 92
Very good game with an interesting twist at the end. I really enjoyed playing this game. The graphics are beautifully done and the storyline innovative and interesting. The puzzles are cleverly done and not too hard. The HOGs are clearly defined and the music appropriate. I highly recommend this game. July 1, 2012
Totally fun game! I really enjoyed this game there was more finding and figuring out things rather than just HO piles. Great adventure game, the puzzles were different and fun to play. It was original from other games, I hope they come out with more like these but with even longer play. May 10, 2012
One of the best games ever! I enjoy more of an adventure game than HO. This delivered really well. The story was good. It was not real hard but tough enough. It was not so absurd that you could figure out the puzzles. Things actually related to the story line. I did not think it was too long but just about right. I do wish you had the option to not have sparkles indicating active area. This is a very good game well worth the buy. April 30, 2012
wow-very challenging I loved the interactive map! Probably my favorite part of the game :) Don't mind to backtrack, but would so much rather have the map to work back and forth. Thanks! The hint button was very helpful, the skip button filled fast(always a plus) and the journal was important also. This is a great game. I played for hours and loved rescuing the contestants. The puzzles were very challenging, almost too challenging! I ended up skipping quite a few, thank goodness for the fast filling skip, and I consider myself an expert player. Some of them got the best of me...good job! all in all, a great game. April 27, 2012
Fun, fun, fun!! LOVED this game! More puzzles than HO's, but plenty of HO's for those who love them.... Some puzzles were quite easy, others - not so much! :) All were very entertaining and provided hours of fun.... The story is excellent and leaves you wanting more... The hints are plentiful if you want them and reload quickly... I really enjoyed this one.... Great game! April 11, 2012
Great Adventure/Strategy/Puzzle Game I just finished playing Urban Legends: The Maze, and I loved it! It's more adventure/strategy than anything else, and not really a Hidden Object game. You, the game player, are a detective hired to find missing participants in a game called The Maze. You have special talents which will help you. Think of yourself as MacGyver. And you'll need those talents many times to save yourself, along with the missing participants, who have been captured by an evil genius. Yes, it's kinda corny in some ways, but it's also fun. The puzzles are challenging, but if you need to skip, that's fine. The hints are helpful, for the most part. There is a map that you can use to quickly travel from one place to another. March 8, 2012
Amazing Game!!! After playing this game, I just had to write a review. This is now my favorite game. Where do I begin? From start to finish this game was just awesome! I loved the opening sequence because it starts the game off as if it is a movie. It is that way throughout the game. Whenever you complete something it switches to movie mode. Awesome! Sound was very good. It wasn't annoying like in some games. The story is phenomenal, and it concludes with a cliffhanger. So if you are contemplating buying the CE, I suggest you do it! If I had known how great this game was, I certainly would have. There are a LOT of games and challenges. Some are easy while some are more difficult. They require you to think outside the box. I couldn't get enough. I love being challenged like that. The games were offset with just the right amount of HOS. And this game is very long! It took me a couple of days to complete. I feel I really got my money's worth with this game. The graphics were very well-done, especially the movie-type scenes which I just reviewed! I only had to skip one puzzle, and it wasn't because I couldn't figure it out. It was because my computer glitched on that one puzzle. I tried not to use the SG too much for this game because it really made me use my noodle. I did use the hint button at times when I was stuck. My suggestion would be to make sure that you comb every inch of a room before you leave because chances are there will be something you need that's hidden really well. The hint button recharges pretty quick too. The map was unbelievably cool. If you needed to go somewhere else, all you had to do was click on the map and you're there. There are 6 levels to this game, and after you complete a level the next one starts a brand new map. That's really great because there are a lot of rooms to explore! Overall, 5 stars for this game! Great graphics, great sound, great story, great length, great challenges! What more could you ask for? I intend on getting more games from Elephant if they are as good as this one! February 9, 2012
urban legends the maze thought this game was one of the best ive played. brilliant! November 28, 2011
excellent brilliant, bit longer than similar games but amazing. will there be a sequel? November 30, 2011
Love This Game! This game took my five hours to get through, but I was so drawn in that I couldn't stop until I got to the end, which happened to be at 4 a.m.! I can't think of one bad thing to say about it. November 30, 2011
21-30 of 92 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Urban Legends: The Maze

During the finale of The Maze, the transmission is mysteriously stopped. Now it's up to you to find the missing contestants!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.