Bookmark

Urban Legends: The Maze

Full version game
(941.10 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

During the finale of The Maze, an incredibly popular reality show, the transmission is mysteriously stopped. Now you've been hired by the families of the missing contestants and it's up to you to find them! Discover what really happened during the taping as you explore the incredible set and use your Hidden Object talents to proceed in Urban Legends: The Maze.

  • Spooky storyline
  • Incredible locations
  • Find the missing contestants!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 990 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Urban Legends: The Maze

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Urban Legends: The Maze

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Urban Legends: The Maze 4.1 5 88 88
awesome fun game kinda reminded me of the movie saw! great gameplay:) December 11, 2011
Great game Kept my interest. Can't wait for the sequel. December 12, 2011
Entertaining Great story, fine locations and grafic November 20, 2011
Long, Long Game. A Bang For Your Buck Surprise! I don't know how I missed this when it first came out but glad I found and purchased it. For a SE it was very long. Lots of challenging puzzles of which I had to skip a couple. Don't like to do that but I worked on one for way to long and just was getting frustrated and had to skip. Plenty to do and when I thought it was nearing the end, the game keep going. Pleasant surprise, if your not playing into the wee hours of the morning trying to finish as I was and had to stop to get some rest. Love it. I will definitely have to re-play this one again but will have to stay in casual because I think I wouldn't need more challenge. Casual was enough for me on this game. Thanks Big Fish and Devs. Will have to look for the sequel. It's a definite buy for me. September 27, 2013
super! Another great games from Elephant. I'm truly having fun and enjoy playing this game 'til end. Definately deserve five stars. Thanks dev, love it and good job! May 18, 2013
Old School with a creative twist So glad i was recommenend this game (THANKS FELIX) Never would have found this hidden little clever game. Nothing fancy (except the map) Nothing morphing, no hidden extras, However, IMO, This is what makes this game so refreshing right now. Clean, unique, no hand holding (unless you go back to the journal & map) or use the (by the way fast recharge) hint button, music comes on and off with great sound effects that dont take over the game. Straight HOPA "OLD SCHOOL STYLE" but not a junk-pile mess, just not interactive and fun easy puzzles (sometimes relax play is what your in the mood for) Really enjoying the simplistic brilliance this game has to offer. If you are looking for the latest & greatest walk away BUT if you can appreciate a smart, funky, slightly off-beat game with subtle perfection this is the game for you Download ASAP and delve into this little number. Im sure glad I did and I used a credit (free game) SCORE!!!! to boot April 26, 2013
good luck good luck for beginners, but game is user friendly, wish they would do the sequel March 26, 2013
Original This one gets 2 thumbs up from me. Very original and unique. The color was bright and crisp. HO scenes (which were not overwhelming) had objects that were easy to find, no interactive items. Quite a few mini games which were pretty challenging. An interactive map that tells you where you are and lets you jump to a place where action is needed, which was extremely useful as there is a lot of back and forthing. A quiet game as far as the music, but loud appropriate noises were more effective, such as a chainsaw, etc. I highly recommend this. March 26, 2013
Suspenseful, but a step backward from other Elephant Games An Elephant Games for the price of SE, this game is surely worth the price. However, it feels more like the early stage of Elephant Games, which nowadays are associated with producing excellent games like Mystery Trackers, Nutcracker, with excellence in graphics and storyline. This game however, has blurry cutscenes, no live actors, no voice overs, no interactive HOG scenes, although the music and soundtrack are EG original, this doesn't prevent me for giving it a 5-star because the length of the game for an SE is long, and it's full of suspense and action from the beginning to the end. The ending gives you lots of questions, but I can't wait to see the sequel. However, I don't see any connection with the words Urban Legends. Is it because the culprit wears a mask?? anyhow the Maze provides a fun game and shouldn't be missed. February 17, 2013
Found it! Seemingly years ago I found Urban Legends: Maze on one of my first visits to Big Fish. Played it, loved it, upgraded to a new computer, and lost both the demo and the game name! Very frustrating, but I'd gotten a taste and wanted more... Over the intervening months/years I found other similar games, not as intriguing, but similar. Played them, got better and better at them, then actively sought out the more challenging ones and, one fateful day, found Urban Legend again. Couldn't make my fingers move fast enough to buy it. This is one of those games you'll play more than once again and perhaps a dozen times. My granddaughter found it on my laptop and began playing--of course she's the smartest 11 year old in living history--and the intrigue that captured this gamey old lady has now captured another generation. It isn't short, nor is it long. Just right, as that impish Goldy once said... January 23, 2013
31-40 of 88 Reviews <<prev 23456...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Urban Legends: The Maze

During the finale of The Maze, the transmission is mysteriously stopped. Now it's up to you to find the missing contestants!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.