Bookmark

Urban Legends: The Maze

Full version game
(941.10 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

During the finale of The Maze, an incredibly popular reality show, the transmission is mysteriously stopped. Now you've been hired by the families of the missing contestants and it's up to you to find them! Discover what really happened during the taping as you explore the incredible set and use your Hidden Object talents to proceed in Urban Legends: The Maze.

  • Spooky storyline
  • Incredible locations
  • Find the missing contestants!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 990 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Urban Legends: The Maze

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Urban Legends: The Maze

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Urban Legends: The Maze 4.1 5 90 90
Suspenseful, but a step backward from other Elephant Games An Elephant Games for the price of SE, this game is surely worth the price. However, it feels more like the early stage of Elephant Games, which nowadays are associated with producing excellent games like Mystery Trackers, Nutcracker, with excellence in graphics and storyline. This game however, has blurry cutscenes, no live actors, no voice overs, no interactive HOG scenes, although the music and soundtrack are EG original, this doesn't prevent me for giving it a 5-star because the length of the game for an SE is long, and it's full of suspense and action from the beginning to the end. The ending gives you lots of questions, but I can't wait to see the sequel. However, I don't see any connection with the words Urban Legends. Is it because the culprit wears a mask?? anyhow the Maze provides a fun game and shouldn't be missed. February 17, 2013
Found it! Seemingly years ago I found Urban Legends: Maze on one of my first visits to Big Fish. Played it, loved it, upgraded to a new computer, and lost both the demo and the game name! Very frustrating, but I'd gotten a taste and wanted more... Over the intervening months/years I found other similar games, not as intriguing, but similar. Played them, got better and better at them, then actively sought out the more challenging ones and, one fateful day, found Urban Legend again. Couldn't make my fingers move fast enough to buy it. This is one of those games you'll play more than once again and perhaps a dozen times. My granddaughter found it on my laptop and began playing--of course she's the smartest 11 year old in living history--and the intrigue that captured this gamey old lady has now captured another generation. It isn't short, nor is it long. Just right, as that impish Goldy once said... January 23, 2013
Excellent long game Very well made game and much longer than most. Due to the fact that there are 6 levels, you can easily split the time you are playing this game. Excellent value for the money January 5, 2013
Amazing game! I bought the game expecting hidden object and puzzles and got what I expected and more. The storyline of the game was delightfully eerie and suspenseful. I'd be lying to say I didn't enjoy it. It was definitely worth it. November 4, 2012
the great maze it is a great puzzle solving game it is very good !!! September 29, 2012
Great mix of fun, drama, and scary! There were a few scary moments, in my opinion, which made me enjoy the game a lot more. Having to find the missing contestants is difficult when you have a 'bad guy' trying to make sure you lose. The hint and the map are great, as are the graphics. I love the story behind the game too. I only hate that it ended the way it did and I hope that means we're going to have a sequel. September 10, 2012
Best Game Played so far On so many levels this game surpassed my expectations!!! The Map was an excellent gaming aid as it was a help without giving anything away! Definitely enriched my play experience. The storyline was great and also was able to enjoy unique puzzles and thought provoking challenges. Great Work!!! August 7, 2012
Really fun game First of all, this game had moments where it really creeped me out, and I don't really spook too easily. However, I was disappointed about the ending. I don't really want to spoil why, though. In a way, I hope that the way it ended is grounds for a sequel. July 28, 2012
Big Bang for your Buck Truly Innovative puzzles, clear graphics on HOG parts, endless levels, well, nothing can be truly endless, but I kept thinking it would end and then there would be another level. Loved it! May 31, 2012
A very good game Another good game from Elephant, I loved raincliff as well and lost. What I love about this game: - An interactive map, so rare in games so thank you! - A help system in the map, that shows you currently areas that you can do things in - Completely different areas, and scenery, so it's contained each chapter - Obvious chapters, so I can take a break and not have a headache remembering things in areas as each chapter is different - No hint penalty for HOG scenes - Not many hog scenes - Lots of puzzles (although some button/slide were glitchy to me) - The cutscenes were amazing, just like Raincliff - The feel of it was so different and unique - This game was long to me - wonderful! Kudos on an excellent, different game that wasn't a CE first. If it had different levels of challenge with the option of no sparkles at all (they weren't the migraine shower kind) I would give it an A. November 19, 2011
41-50 of 90 Reviews <<prev 34567...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Urban Legends: The Maze

During the finale of The Maze, the transmission is mysteriously stopped. Now it's up to you to find the missing contestants!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.