Bookmark

Urban Legends: The Maze

Full version game
(941.10 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

During the finale of The Maze, an incredibly popular reality show, the transmission is mysteriously stopped. Now you've been hired by the families of the missing contestants and it's up to you to find them! Discover what really happened during the taping as you explore the incredible set and use your Hidden Object talents to proceed in Urban Legends: The Maze.

  • Spooky storyline
  • Incredible locations
  • Find the missing contestants!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 990 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Urban Legends: The Maze

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Urban Legends: The Maze

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Urban Legends: The Maze 4.1 5 88 88
Interesting Game Really good game and very interesting. Had to skip 2 hard puzzles which means a replay for me! Good buy. April 7, 2012
Creepy Weird Fun This game was quite creepy and spooky, but I quite enjoy that kind of thing. Game was very fun and interesting. It was unpredictable, which I quite liked. Beautiful graphics, creepy sound effects. Puzzles were good but a few of them were too hard and some not hard enough. Still I definitely recommend this game, especially to people who like creepy games. November 18, 2011
A Lot of Fun! I really enjoyed Urban Legends: The Maze. It had a unique graphical style, a good storyline and interesting predicaments. There is a wonderful map that alerts you where you need to complete a task, and you can click on the map to go to that specific area. On the down side, too many of the puzzles are puzzles I've seen in other games. Some of the puzzles were unique, however, and they were great fun. The story was excellent, and the gameplay is long. I bought it after trying the demo for 10 minutes, and I'm so glad I did! November 28, 2011
Weird and Fun This game keeps you going with lots of scenes, absurd situations and even a couple of frights (yes I jumped). Near the end I had to skip puzzles and use the hint button more often than usual (no biggie). Also great for those who enjoy being the hero/heroine. December 5, 2011
Good change of pace This is a good inbetween game, not overlly challenging but enough to make it enjoyable. The puzzles are a good range of difficulties and some new interesting one as well. The storyline was not really there, the graphics are ok but mostly grainy in the cut scenes, no VOs just some light reading. it does have an interactive map which is a huge plus and your hint button can be your best friend. May 22, 2012
Reality show gone rogue This is primarily a HOS and games, many of both. HOS mostly clear, games hard, I thought, and skipped about half of them. Great storyline. Good graphics. No VOS, but characters excellent. An entertaining game, except for one thing, which is why I rated it 4 stars: some of the HOS scenes had irritating background noises; i.e., a siren going off every two seconds. Very distracting. Made me want to leave the scenes quickly. Casual play 6 hours. April 12, 2012
Fun Factor of 5!!!!! Being a new member (even though I have been playing on BF for years) I have been playing a lot of demos before I buy. This was one of the BEST! It was over too soon! I definitely will be buying this... Preferring a bit of a challenge, which, if you use the wonderful map, lowers the challenge factor, I still loved it. Hints recovered quite quickly, and the puzzles made you think. A must-try for everyone. May 10, 2012
An interesting and absorbing game This is a long and challenging game.The visuals are excellent,music and sound effects good. Plot OK , not too engaging but no problem. The puzzles are hard but not impossible and there are aids available if you get really stuck as I did sometimes. Use the map for generally getting around and seamless moves between locations. HOBs are interesting and relevant, sometimes a little too easy. The whole game flows and is most enjoyable, April 18, 2012
A good game!... A GOOD game. Yes, a GOOD game. Not an excellent game, not a great game, a good game. Longer than most, which I can respect, but parts of it fell flat for me. Especially the ending, which I was unimpressed with. The whole time I feared I'd have to by another game, that this would be a cliffhanger, and the ending just didn't do it for me. Other than that, I'd reccomend it completely. December 15, 2011
Held my interest It was a pretty fun game, the puzzles weren't super difficult, but just enough to keep the game fun. November 18, 2011
51-60 of 88 Reviews <<prev 456789next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Urban Legends: The Maze

During the finale of The Maze, the transmission is mysteriously stopped. Now it's up to you to find the missing contestants!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.