Bookmark

Urban Legends: The Maze

Full version game
(941.10 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

During the finale of The Maze, an incredibly popular reality show, the transmission is mysteriously stopped. Now you've been hired by the families of the missing contestants and it's up to you to find them! Discover what really happened during the taping as you explore the incredible set and use your Hidden Object talents to proceed in Urban Legends: The Maze.

  • Spooky storyline
  • Incredible locations
  • Find the missing contestants!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 990 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Urban Legends: The Maze

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Urban Legends: The Maze

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Urban Legends: The Maze 4.1 5 88 88
Could have been better It was not a very juicy game. Good ideas on the puzzles,but the story line and the graphics are dated. The hidden object were good, the interactions were good, but it really leads nowhere....It's very cut and dry... Not sick enough for me I guess....It really could have been a great game if they had a better story line. I liked their puzzles, refreshing and complicated. Too bad ! June 22, 2012
This could have been so much better I had high hopes for this game. It's fairly unique as far as the storylines go, of the games I've played on this site, and it could have been made so much better. Instead, it was a fairly run-of-the-mill game that really didn't offer anything unique or special. Having said that, it's clearly an older game, and was probably much more groundbreaking at the time. Having said that - reality TV is such a formulaic genre that a HOS based on one could've easily taken that and run with it - perhaps had some 'voting out' as it were. If you're looking for something which won't make you think too hard, then this is the game for you. May 17, 2012
Good Puzzler It is a good game. Lots of puzzles, most challaging, some easier. I thought it to be a slight bit mind numbing, only because there was no backgroud music, well very little. But an ok game. December 1, 2011
Not one of the best, but pretty good It's fun, it's fairly long and it has a good storyline and pretty good characters. usually I'd say more, but I feel like that says it all lol. I'd say it's worth it. November 25, 2011
Are you sure this is an Elephant game? The reason I like Elephant games is because of a captivating storyline, characters we root for, and adorable helpers. This has none of that. Even the HOGS are nothing special. None of the clever twists. Just one puzzle after the other. The chapters are self contained, which is good, does not force you to remember to much. But it is not a game that I will play again and again. May 1, 2013
It was ok I only played the demo but beat it in under an hour. The graphics are really good, but the cut scenes moved so quickly that it blurred a lot. (Maybe it's my computer??). I felt like I was going back and forth a lot instead of moving forward and discovering new areas. The game was okay though, the demo entertained me for about 40 minutes. I won't buy though. September 29, 2012
Not for me but I'm in the minority Normally I love Elephant Games but this time I'm going to go against the grain of the most of the reviews. I was underwhelmed. The graphics were grainy although the artwork was well done; when the cut scenes played they whooshed in & out so fast it made me nauseous. The interactive map is excellent & the hint recharges in 30 seconds & is useful if you get stuck as it lets you know what to do next. I thought the H0 signs were a bit of a junkpile but not too difficult to find objects. There is no choice of mode to play so expect sparkles & glints for areas of interest. Sadly not a game for me but as so many people loved it I will recommend as you should try the demo for yourself. December 19, 2011
Couldn't wait for the end Oh, the irony! Urban Maze was an incredibly lo-o-o-ong game, which normally would have been a big plus. But I found the visuals so poorly rendered and the overall plot / characters so distasteful that I couldn't wait to get to the end. The characters were wooden, 2-D and idiotic or just plain "creepy" without any depth. On the plus side was the game map which really helped show not just where you were located but also where you still had tasks to accomplish. And many of the games were very fun. What killed it for me were the horrible flat graphics and just the overall nastiness of the whole endeavor. Ugh. March 2, 2012
Fun shortly Good time to start mini game and hidden objects but then short time the mini is so dang hard for me. I lost my fun. Hidden objects are okay. Images and sound seem so-so. I like fun but not too difficult mini game. December 12, 2011
I finished the game, but... ... but bored. I skipped over what I could. I do not know exactly why. Maybe logic of game, too many subjects at the beginning of each location (run here, run there, run back, everything sparkles - why not turn off sparkles!?), unclear assignment. Subjects often did not work predictably: I sometimes use hint unnecessarily. Part of the puzzles was weird, I did not understand control (my english is not perfect and functions are not intuitive). Disappointment. March 8, 2014
71-80 of 88 Reviews <<prev 56789next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Urban Legends: The Maze

During the finale of The Maze, the transmission is mysteriously stopped. Now it's up to you to find the missing contestants!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.