Bookmark

Escape Whisper Valley

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A sudden rockslide has left you trapped in Whisper Valley, an abandoned mountain village. Can you piece together the clues that will lead you back home? Explore intricate locations and track down Hidden Objects to Escape Whisper Valley! Solve puzzles and collect fragments of a map that will help you find your way home and make it past the obstacles in your way. Dive into Whisper Valley and plan your escape today!

  • Mysterious scenes to search
  • Multiple game modes
  • Escape Whisper Valley!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 50 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Escape Whisper Valley

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Escape Whisper Valley

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Escape Whisper Valley 3.1 5 27 27
Pretty good HOS It's pretty straight forward. A few HOS, then a mini-game, more HOS, another minigame. What I liked about it, was that not always an objects rightful name was used, but at times a description instead. Like dog could be "hates cats". Cactus could be "desert plant". As well as many others. Sometimes you had to think a bit (esp since English isn't my first language) In the HOS you can also searh for hidden lock and key for additional bonus points. As I haven't completed the game yet, I am not sure if it will unlock something at the end. August 4, 2012
Very fun hidden object game! I've played alot of different hidden object games, mostly the ones with the big storylines. I came across this one thinking it was like the others. I know this has a story, but the most enjoyment I get is that it is purely hidden object, with puzzles at the end of each level, and there are so many levels! I love hidden object games, and ones like these are the best. Because of this one I purchased Escape Rosecliff Island and Escape the Emerald Star. I can't wait to play those! May 8, 2014
A good HO game This is similar to the other Escape games in this series. Lots of HO scenes with mini-games in between. There are 25 levels, with up to five scenes at each level, so you definitely get your money's worth. The art work is good, with only an occasional item that is impossible to find. Most are in plain sight, but they are still hard to find for some reason! Since there are only 25 scenes, they are repeated several times, but you look for different items each time. You also need to look for a lock and key in each scene - if you get 50 all together you unlock the unlimited portion of the game. At the end you can go back to each scene and find every single item. I love this kind of game, and I definitely recommend it. December 23, 2013
too much searching I was prepared to like this game - I really do enjoy the HOG for the most part. I simply want an interesting storyline, believable characters who keep showing up, a map is a great bonus and some extra puzzles to exercise my brain. When a game gives me 3-5 HOG before a truly simple puzzle then back to the same then I lose interest. Deleted this one before the hour was up. Not even worth it at a reduced price. August 2, 2012
Where have all the people gone Graphics, music and searching challenge are pretty good. Slightly spooky atmosphere. Match 3 mini-games are something to look forward to. My biggest dislike of SpinTop H O G's is that the settings are interesting until you find you have to visit the same locations over and over again. April 7, 2013
Boring Game Older style, hidden object game. Graphics aren't very nice, and I just found it very boring. I might buy it if I had nothing else to play, but with so many great games I haven't played yet, I don't think so. :) August 2, 2012
Boring The graphics are dim and grainy. The storyline is non-existent. You get a brief introduction to what it is supposed to be and then it vanishes never to return. The game consists almost entirely of one HOS after the next with no story in between to keep your interest. The HOS themselves are junk piles and far too easy to be interesting standing on their own. There is an occasional mini-game but these move so slowly they are impossible to enjoy playing. For example, you play a match 3 game and after you make a match the new pieces fall at a glacial pace. While they are falling the game is completely unresponsive so you get to sit there watching grainy little icons creeping down the screen in painful detail. Playing this game feels like playing a game the developers didn't care about and spent no effort on. Don't waste your time. December 7, 2014
Very boring game This was among one of our first games and we were very disappointed. This has to be one of the most repetitious boring HOG games I've ever played. For those who like to go from one scene to another just looking for HOs, and back to the same scenes again and again, it would be OK. But this game really put me to sleep. Even the little puzzles couldn't save it..... July 22, 2013
Not very engaging This was just about nothing but HO puzzles. There was no interaction with anything else. You went from location to location searching for objects. Occasionally there was a jigsaw type puzzle to unlock new locations but they were pretty easy. If not for the title I wouldn't know what the plot of this game was. Overall I found it boring and didn't finish the game. I enjoy HO games but I like to have an interesting story line and perhaps some interaction with other characters. These were missing from this game. Do not buy this unless you really like HO games. November 15, 2012
Boring and dull This is almost pure HOS which I do like, but this was tedious. The mini games at the end of each level were so easy a child could do them. On the whole I was bored and glad that I only paid a sale price for it. October 3, 2012
11-20 of 27 Reviews <<prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Escape Whisper Valley

A sudden rockslide has left you trapped in an abandoned mountain village. Can you find the clues that will lead you back home?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.