Bookmark

Urban Legends: The Maze

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

During the finale of The Maze, an incredibly popular reality show, the transmission is mysteriously stopped. Now you've been hired by the families of the missing contestants and it's up to you to find them! Discover what really happened during the taping as you explore the incredible set and use your Hidden Object talents to proceed in Urban Legends: The Maze.

  • Spooky storyline
  • Incredible locations
  • Find the missing contestants!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 979 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Urban Legends: The Maze

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Urban Legends: The Maze

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Urban Legends: The Maze 4.1 5 92 92
This Game Rocks Longer than the usual Hidden Object games. Fantastic screen shots and challenging puzzles. I was gutted when the game ended, I would have happily played it for days :) November 28, 2011
Awesome Game!! Just when you think its over, theres more to play.Storyline is ok, but the running around to get clues and items is great .:) January 5, 2012
Scarey HOG This game would make a wonderful horror movie!! The ending is especially nerve wrecking and it's left open for another chapter. December 17, 2011
Great Hidden Object Game This was one of the best games I've played in a while. It actually took me quite a while to finished it, unlike many of these games that only last a few hours at best. Thoroughly enjoyed it. November 21, 2011
awesome fun game kinda reminded me of the movie saw! great gameplay:) December 11, 2011
Great game Kept my interest. Can't wait for the sequel. December 12, 2011
Entertaining Great story, fine locations and grafic November 20, 2011
Long, Long Game. A Bang For Your Buck Surprise! I don't know how I missed this when it first came out but glad I found and purchased it. For a SE it was very long. Lots of challenging puzzles of which I had to skip a couple. Don't like to do that but I worked on one for way to long and just was getting frustrated and had to skip. Plenty to do and when I thought it was nearing the end, the game keep going. Pleasant surprise, if your not playing into the wee hours of the morning trying to finish as I was and had to stop to get some rest. Love it. I will definitely have to re-play this one again but will have to stay in casual because I think I wouldn't need more challenge. Casual was enough for me on this game. Thanks Big Fish and Devs. Will have to look for the sequel. It's a definite buy for me. September 27, 2013
Old School with a creative twist So glad i was recommenend this game (THANKS FELIX) Never would have found this hidden little clever game. Nothing fancy (except the map) Nothing morphing, no hidden extras, However, IMO, This is what makes this game so refreshing right now. Clean, unique, no hand holding (unless you go back to the journal & map) or use the (by the way fast recharge) hint button, music comes on and off with great sound effects that dont take over the game. Straight HOPA "OLD SCHOOL STYLE" but not a junk-pile mess, just not interactive and fun easy puzzles (sometimes relax play is what your in the mood for) Really enjoying the simplistic brilliance this game has to offer. If you are looking for the latest & greatest walk away BUT if you can appreciate a smart, funky, slightly off-beat game with subtle perfection this is the game for you Download ASAP and delve into this little number. Im sure glad I did and I used a credit (free game) SCORE!!!! to boot April 26, 2013
good luck good luck for beginners, but game is user friendly, wish they would do the sequel March 26, 2013
31-40 of 92 Reviews <<prev 23456...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Urban Legends: The Maze

During the finale of The Maze, the transmission is mysteriously stopped. Now it's up to you to find the missing contestants!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.