Bookmark

Urban Legends: The Maze

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

During the finale of The Maze, an incredibly popular reality show, the transmission is mysteriously stopped. Now you've been hired by the families of the missing contestants and it's up to you to find them! Discover what really happened during the taping as you explore the incredible set and use your Hidden Object talents to proceed in Urban Legends: The Maze.

  • Spooky storyline
  • Incredible locations
  • Find the missing contestants!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 979 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Urban Legends: The Maze

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Urban Legends: The Maze

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Urban Legends: The Maze 4.1 5 88 88
Excellent long game Very well made game and much longer than most. Due to the fact that there are 6 levels, you can easily split the time you are playing this game. Excellent value for the money January 5, 2013
Amazing game! I bought the game expecting hidden object and puzzles and got what I expected and more. The storyline of the game was delightfully eerie and suspenseful. I'd be lying to say I didn't enjoy it. It was definitely worth it. November 4, 2012
the great maze it is a great puzzle solving game it is very good !!! September 29, 2012
Great mix of fun, drama, and scary! There were a few scary moments, in my opinion, which made me enjoy the game a lot more. Having to find the missing contestants is difficult when you have a 'bad guy' trying to make sure you lose. The hint and the map are great, as are the graphics. I love the story behind the game too. I only hate that it ended the way it did and I hope that means we're going to have a sequel. September 10, 2012
Best Game Played so far On so many levels this game surpassed my expectations!!! The Map was an excellent gaming aid as it was a help without giving anything away! Definitely enriched my play experience. The storyline was great and also was able to enjoy unique puzzles and thought provoking challenges. Great Work!!! August 7, 2012
Really fun game First of all, this game had moments where it really creeped me out, and I don't really spook too easily. However, I was disappointed about the ending. I don't really want to spoil why, though. In a way, I hope that the way it ended is grounds for a sequel. July 28, 2012
Big Bang for your Buck Truly Innovative puzzles, clear graphics on HOG parts, endless levels, well, nothing can be truly endless, but I kept thinking it would end and then there would be another level. Loved it! May 31, 2012
A very good game Another good game from Elephant, I loved raincliff as well and lost. What I love about this game: - An interactive map, so rare in games so thank you! - A help system in the map, that shows you currently areas that you can do things in - Completely different areas, and scenery, so it's contained each chapter - Obvious chapters, so I can take a break and not have a headache remembering things in areas as each chapter is different - No hint penalty for HOG scenes - Not many hog scenes - Lots of puzzles (although some button/slide were glitchy to me) - The cutscenes were amazing, just like Raincliff - The feel of it was so different and unique - This game was long to me - wonderful! Kudos on an excellent, different game that wasn't a CE first. If it had different levels of challenge with the option of no sparkles at all (they weren't the migraine shower kind) I would give it an A. November 19, 2011
Terrific game and super-long! Wow! Typically I plow through HOS games in about 2-3 hours, but this took me a solid 5. By the end of the game, I even got a little impatient, thinking "Come ON, let's finish this already!" (In a good way, of course!) Nothing really struck me as particularly bad or irritating--visuals were great, and the plot and setup was pretty clever. Overall, pretty highly recommended! November 19, 2011
Solid game Unusual setting, very well done. The story had potential, but the plot was too undeveloped to keep me truly engaged. Gameplay was extremely smooth. Just the right amount of Hidden Object scenes, which were generally relevant to what was going on and not too hard on the eyes. The puzzles varied in type and difficulty level. Movement via the map was very helpful, as the order in which various tasks could be completed was the biggest challenge in the game. Overall, a good, solid game, well worth a try. November 21, 2011
41-50 of 88 Reviews <<prev 34567...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Urban Legends: The Maze

During the finale of The Maze, the transmission is mysteriously stopped. Now it's up to you to find the missing contestants!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.