Bookmark

Urban Legends: The Maze

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

During the finale of The Maze, an incredibly popular reality show, the transmission is mysteriously stopped. Now you've been hired by the families of the missing contestants and it's up to you to find them! Discover what really happened during the taping as you explore the incredible set and use your Hidden Object talents to proceed in Urban Legends: The Maze.

  • Spooky storyline
  • Incredible locations
  • Find the missing contestants!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 979 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Urban Legends: The Maze

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Urban Legends: The Maze

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Urban Legends: The Maze 4.1 5 92 92
An interesting and absorbing game This is a long and challenging game.The visuals are excellent,music and sound effects good. Plot OK , not too engaging but no problem. The puzzles are hard but not impossible and there are aids available if you get really stuck as I did sometimes. Use the map for generally getting around and seamless moves between locations. HOBs are interesting and relevant, sometimes a little too easy. The whole game flows and is most enjoyable, April 18, 2012
A good game!... A GOOD game. Yes, a GOOD game. Not an excellent game, not a great game, a good game. Longer than most, which I can respect, but parts of it fell flat for me. Especially the ending, which I was unimpressed with. The whole time I feared I'd have to by another game, that this would be a cliffhanger, and the ending just didn't do it for me. Other than that, I'd reccomend it completely. December 15, 2011
Held my interest It was a pretty fun game, the puzzles weren't super difficult, but just enough to keep the game fun. November 18, 2011
great game i like this game . not so hard that it is frustrating and not so easy that it gets boring. best of all it is longer than the average hidden object game. which makes it worth your while. November 27, 2011
For a non-collector Elephant game, I would expect no voiceovers. This takes away when compared to other Elephant games, but this is a better of the reality TV games. March 10, 2013
Gripping Game! This is a different sort of game for Elephant but still great and well developed. Likes: Interactive map making it easy to move between areas (just wish it was labeled) Exciting and well-written story-line Fun and challenging puzzles Gripping action keeping one interested in playing Dislikes: Muddy quality of HOGs making objects very hard to find Cliff hanger ending (understand the desire for plugging a sequel but it could have been written differently.) February 27, 2013
Another Good One From Elephant Games Good Parts: As usual, brilliant graphics. Very realistic, lots of great desgins, very clear, A great storyline. The intro did start off a little boring, but the storyline got better and better as you moved on. Once again, Elephant gives us a game with great Hidden Object Scenes. I loved the challenge of them, they weren't too hard or too easy. The hint recharged really fast. OK Parts: Would've helped for the intro to have a voice-over. Took me a while to get in to the game. Bad Parts: The puzzles (with the exception of the lever one) were way too hard. I found myself sitting and waiting for the skip button, While I won't be buying this one, it was still fun to play for the free trial Check it out! August 4, 2012
Love it A lovely challenging game but the ending was not up to my expectations... yet a lot of things you can do and many puzzles make it more enjoyable June 10, 2012
Middle of the Pack in a Sea of HOGs As a story line, it was unique. You play as a detective who has to help four reality show contestants escape from the grips of an ostensibly crazed man. You will wander through booby-trapped sets on a TV lot solving puzzles and HOGs in an effort to achieve this end. On the plus side, the developers gave a great map to help you determine where you are in the game and if there are any objectives left to complete in an area. Also, game play was very straight forward. On the down side, puzzles and HOGs were only moderately challenging. If anything, when I found myself challenged with a puzzle it was because I was thinking it was harder than what it really was. Also, there were technical issues with the soundtrack dropping out regularly, which unfortunately took away from the game environment. Net, this game is okay if you are looking for a unique story line, but may leave you wanting more in terms of challenge. There are other games that fulfill these qualities better, but on sale this title would be decent way to spend a rainy afternoon. December 8, 2011
Just Ok I have been noticing with a lot of hidden object games on BigFish have been hard for the first chapter or hour of game play, but become extremely easy once you purchase the game. The Maze was one of those games that really intrigued me during the trial, so I bought it. I was happy with the sound and visual quality, but the hidden object part was way too easy. I felt like everything became redundant after a while, and I shortly lost interest in the game. The story line was okay. Don't pay more than $2.99 for this game, any more than that it's not worth it. December 11, 2011
61-70 of 92 Reviews <<prev 5678910next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Urban Legends: The Maze

During the finale of The Maze, the transmission is mysteriously stopped. Now it's up to you to find the missing contestants!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.