Bookmark

Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast Collector's Edition

Full version game
(853.41 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Once upon a time, deep within the heart of a kingdom, a charming prince was cursed by a scorned enchantress. Entangled within her wicked spell, he lay dying until a fair maiden’s love revealed the beauty within the beast. However, their happily ever after was not destined to last. Journey across magical lands, seek the help of fantastical friends, and overcome all obstacles to find the beauty within the beast in Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Bonus quests
  • Magical environments and puzzles!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 992 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Animated Blood
  • Fantasy Violence
  • Mild Sexual Themes
Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast Collector's Edition 4.6 5 56 56
Love this game! This is one of my favorite HO games! Mystery Legends makes the best ones!! Wish they would come out with more! June 13, 2013
Highly recommend Everyone have said more than enough about this great game. I'll just add that you don't need to love the fairytale in order to love the game. April 25, 2013
Amazing! Beyond Expectations! I knew I would love this game from minute one but it was even better than I thought. The story was a very fun variation of the classic story and also very creative. There was a very nice mix of challenges from the traditional hidden object to some very challenging think outside the box puzzles that really made me think! The music was very enjoyable but not over powering and the graphics were stunning. I thought the near end puzzle action (do not want to spoil anything) was very creative and a nice break from traditional games without crossing any lines. Extremely creative and fun game. Cannot wait for another one! December 2, 2011
A twist on a classic story!!!! Love the game!!!! It was wonderful to see a twist on the classic story. I was impressed to see that the evil witch had put the spell on the prince out of anger and spite because she wanted him to marry her and make her queen. It was all about power to the witch but it was all about love to Beauty. Great story, great twist, great game!!!!! November 20, 2011
This was an awesome hidden object game. The game was exciting and well done. The art was beautiful. I would recommend this game to anyone who loves fairy tale type hidden object games. November 18, 2011
Great Game Beauty and the Beast is a great fun game with beautiful graphics. Highly recommend this game! November 15, 2011
Fun HOG with good story Good graphics, fun story. Objects can be found without having to push the hint button all the time, though the hint system is good if it is needed. I like the HOGs with a good story and a happy ending, and this hits those marks well. November 11, 2011
Loved it! Really loved this one. It may actually be my favorite of all the games I've played here. It was visually stunning and had a sweet story. Loved the little owl. The only disappointment was that it was so short. I had also hoped for some backgrounds once I was finished with the bonus game, but no such luck. April 9, 2012
Beauty and the Beast "WOW" "Humongous!" This game is superb. It's a big "WOW!" "Magnificent"! The storyline is not too scary. Yeh, I like the scary games. Anyway this game is "Fabulous". I'm Lov'n it! A definite buy. February 3, 2012
This was a truly fun game! I enjoyed how this game played. I did have to use the blog walk through once or twice, but otherwise was able to figure things out on my own. You actually battle the bad guys! It was a hoot. I don't normally rate collector's editions so high but they did a good job. The story stayed consistent through to the end. Definitely worth playing. I started with the Phantom game which was pretty good as well. December 17, 2011
11-20 of 56 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast Collector's Edition

Relive the fantasy of Beauty & the Beast in this never before told story of magic and love!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.