Bookmark

Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast Collector's Edition

Full version game
(853.41 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Once upon a time, deep within the heart of a kingdom, a charming prince was cursed by a scorned enchantress. Entangled within her wicked spell, he lay dying until a fair maiden’s love revealed the beauty within the beast. However, their happily ever after was not destined to last. Journey across magical lands, seek the help of fantastical friends, and overcome all obstacles to find the beauty within the beast in Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Bonus quests
  • Magical environments and puzzles!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 992 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Animated Blood
  • Fantasy Violence
  • Mild Sexual Themes
Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast Collector's Edition 4.5 5 58 58
Great game. I like the game very much although the hint is not much useful...i just hate the purple gooey thing; it's really annoying. December 23, 2011
5 Star Game I am very impressed with this game. Not only was it fun to play, it was challenging and interesting. The hidden object scenes were well done, and the graphics were amazing. Highly recommended. February 13, 2012
MYSTERY LEGENDS BEAUTY & THE BEAST COLL. EDITION IT WAS GREAT IT REMINDED ME OF THE T.V. SERIES I WATCHED. BIG FISH GAMES ARE GREAT. AND WHEN YOU EARN CREDITS IT BETTER November 19, 2011
Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast Enjoyed the intro game and non-collector edition. Want to update to more actions to be more challenged. Great graphics and story. August 25, 2014
good for me, again! I really have fun this game from beginning 'til the end. I think as usual this game have a good sequel again! I never get bored but still I love the previous one (phantom opera)! Also all of this series is one of my favorite games I ever played! So thank you dev for making this series! Good job and love it but not as much as phantom opera! April 9, 2013
Completed Game Review Really enjoyed, different then the normal HO games willing you on to play and not stop. Loved the little funny characters you meet along the way they can stump you. HO were pretty easy but it was all in all a great game. Good Luck Fishes December 27, 2012
best hidden object game ever i loved this game so interesting im getting ready to purchase all the other mystery legends games November 6, 2012
Solid verson of the story with fun mini-games First of the only extra in this Collector's Edition is a very short bonus chapter, that adds an extra conclusion to the one open question at the end of the regular game. I really enjoyed this game, the story is very simple but it fist together nicely with the game play. The obstacles are not too ridiculous and I seldom had the feeling that I was just sent from scene to scene to find an object that would unlock another object that would unlock another object. The HOS were not overbearing, only at few points in the game you did them with little time passing between. There were some pretty humourous scenes when talking to the various animated toys you meet in the game. My only major complaint is that the mini-games are not accessable through the extras. Those games were fun, especially the ones invovling the gun and sword. However, I also have to say it was an easy game. It involved a bit or memorizing and fast clicking but nothing complicated to get through the puzzles and mini-games. also, I wanted to smack the Beast everytime he repeated that I have to look for the soul shards. August 23, 2012
BRAVO, BRAVO! This is the best HO I have played in a long time. Great storyline , very theatrical and whimsical. A love story that is very bright. Very refreshing from death and darkness, that make up the majority of HO's. July 8, 2012
REALLY ENJOYED THIS GAME! tho not my usual story line, this game has a GREAT combination of adventure, sleuthing and HO ... the graphics are just outstanding and the PLAY action is just FUN! ... i intend to give this one as a gift ... highly recommend! December 6, 2011
31-40 of 58 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast Collector's Edition

Relive the fantasy of Beauty & the Beast in this never before told story of magic and love!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.