Bookmark

Sonya

Full version game
(276.19 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Sonya save her sister from unknown villains! After Lily’s life force is stolen it’s up to Sonya to get it back in this fun Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Explore gorgeous locations and take on the mysterious villains. Piece together the clues and discover the truth before it’s too late. Can you reunite the two sisters and save the day? Find out in Sonya!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 315 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Sonya

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Sonya

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Sonya 4 5 17 17
Good All rounder I really liked this game. It was interesting, the HOS were a mixture of types and the game was not always straightforward so it made me think. April 5, 2013
Kept me hooked until the end I've had a bit of trouble finding a decent game recently but this one I played from start to finish and found it a great challenge without being overly tasking. A nice enjoyable game with lots of variety with regard to mini-games and HO's. December 18, 2011
Fun, relaxing game Only played the demo to see if anything was different than the CE version. Finished 20 min.s. Likes: Stretch Screen option - Don't have to change my resolution. Achievements - Can see at start of game. Graphics, sounds, story - All very good. Bright, clear with beautiful scenes. HOS's, mini games - Not to challenging but fun. You may not like how slow the hint button is to recharge but it is helpful if needed. So find the orbs, solve the puzzles, save your sister and save the day. I'm glad I bought the CE version. It was fun and you get to finish the story. Well worth it. June 6, 2012
Nice game ... Relaxing game...I enjoyed it.. But for an expert players could be too easy and maybe boring. Better for beginners. August 6, 2012
Wonderful Hidden Object Game I thought the fun in the game was finding everything and the challenge that it presented. It takes you around in circles, but it is fun none the less because you begin to understand what is needed later in the game. December 2, 2011
Entertaining I like the game, but there is a lot of walking back and foreward and going back, but a fun game. December 17, 2011
Old fashioned but still very enjoyable and entertaining ! Sonya, a gorgeous girl, needs your help to save her sister, Lilly from the "bad guys"! Beautiful graphics, very good sound, proper ambiance. Several HOS, some of listed objects, others images of pieces of objects. Not challenging. Many mini games, well known but very well done and really pleasing. Hint helps a lot, explains the next step. Many locations to explore. A game for relaxing and have fun. March 4, 2012
I liked this game! I thought there were to many puzzles and the HOs were to easy but all and all it was an entertaining game. I liked the graphics and the story line. Not challenging but a fun game. I would recommend this game. February 3, 2012
Not the most exciting. I thought the graphics were better than usual, especially in most of the HO scenes. The story line, however, I found to be somewhat dull because you could almost predict what was coming up next. If I had a complaint, it would be the ending. To say the least it was BLAH. On the overall though, I enjoyed the game enough to rate it as above the average. I think most players would enjoy it. December 16, 2011
Lovely Game I enjoyed this game very much, it is beautiful and engaging. A lot more than I expected and so different in many ways. Delightful, delightful, delightful. March 1, 2012
1-10 of 17 Reviews prev 2next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sonya

Help Sonya save her sister from unknown villains! After Lily’s life force is stolen it’s up to Sonya to get it back!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.