Bookmark

Fairway ™ Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Fairway™ is the exciting sequel to Fairway Solitaire™, the “Best Card/Mahjong Game of 2007”! Its unique gameplay combines solitaire with golf to create an experience unlike any other. Play sequential cards to create long runs. Long runs make long drives, and long drives make better scores!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • 63 exclusive courses
  • 81 bonus courses
  • 100s of handcrafted layouts
  • Long-drive and putting contests
  • Earn Golf Bucks to spend in the Golf Shop
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 273 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Comic Mischief
  • Mild Language
Fairway ™ Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fairway ™ Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fairway ? Collector's Edition 4.5 5 61 61
loved it Only downside golf shop is empty bought everything. this is only the 2nd solitaire game i have loved once i went past the trial period which didn't even require more than 20 mins of the 120 min trial time. i only bought it to see if it got better and ended up loving it. February 27, 2012
Spanking Good! The original was a challenge to beat all the top scores. This Collectors version is even better! Loved it! Great graphics, improved challenges! Well done! October 3, 2012
Fantastic Game This is a phenomenal game, and I would love to buy this one just like I did the previous version; however, I find it to be just a little too expensive. If the price was dropped a bit, there would be no doubt in my mind that this game would be worth every penny! March 3, 2012
Its a cool game I would recomend this game to anyone who loves games's like these. November 16, 2011
This is the one ! This is the best solitaire i've played untill now. If you have read my review of Fairway Solitaire you know that i liked the game ( have finished it now all under par.) an the only things i didn't aprove of was the fact that you had loads of money and nothing to spend it on. But this game has it all. Loads of levels ,lot's of stuff to buy and lot's of achievements. You have to finish under par to go to the next level but if you want 2 or 3 stars you have to finish higher so you can always go back to try and make a perfect lane. When you do finish with 3 stars on every lane you get more golfbucks to spend in the shop so to game gives a lot of motivation to keep playing. If you ever want to play a solitaire game this is the one,you won't regret it. Have lot's of fun for hours and hours and hours.... February 23, 2012
Relaxing round of golf! I love this new version of fairway solitaire. It is more fun than the first one and has more options and different setups on the cards. Very relaxing even with the challenges, helps me fall asleep each night. June 4, 2012
cute and captivating!! I love trying to nail that gopher!! Very captivating and fun!! March 28, 2012
My BigFish Addiction Love this game. It's what started me on my BigFish Addiction and will always be my favorite. October 27, 2012
Amazing Game!! First Id like to say that I had never played the original Fairway before trying out this game so I had no idea what it was going into it. That being said, I fell deeply in love with this game. The concept of the Golf Solitaire game being turned into an actual Golf game with courses and holes is genius. While playing this game, I did purchase original fairway and enjoyed it as well. For the people who say the CE bonus part are the same courses as the original are not correct. They do have the same names BUT this game is different from the original in many ways. This game has 16 levels each consisting of 9 courses each with 9 holes. There are 3 stars per course you can achieve. To get all 3 stars on a level you must get a score of at least -13 so no bogies or mistakes. There are 426 stars in total to collect and that makes this a very long game that has A LOT of levels. I prefer this over original fairway because the 18 hole courses were extremely difficult for me to finish in one sitting and Id lose my interest quickly. There are more goals in original fairway and the announcers are more quirky BUT this game is extremely humorous as well. There are achievements, trophies, the golf store and a blitz round where you have 1 minute to get as many cards as you can to advance. There are small mini games like picking up wild cards, sand dune cards, water, clubbing gophers over the head like that game in arcades. I found this game to be quite fun, challenging, long and just a great game. Its definitely CE worthy and gave me hours and hours and hours of enjoyment! I definitely recommend! April 28, 2013
Fabulous Golf/Solitaire WOW what fun! The graphics are crisp and nice the gofer is adorable and cute and you get to whack him!!!!!!! and he gets to laugh at you which makes you laugh! I like the announcers as they are very much like real announcers on a real golf course and it sets the atmosphere! I tried it as soon as I saw the new one and now I don't even want to play the old one!9course BF was giving it away so nothing lost) But there is no comparison this is one excellent game! June 12, 2012
11-20 of 61 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fairway ™ Collector's Edition

Spend some time on the Fairway and take on challenging courses! Try to stay under par in this amazing Card game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.