Bookmark

Fairway ™ Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Fairway™ is the exciting sequel to Fairway Solitaire™, the “Best Card/Mahjong Game of 2007”! Its unique gameplay combines solitaire with golf to create an experience unlike any other. Play sequential cards to create long runs. Long runs make long drives, and long drives make better scores!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • 63 exclusive courses
  • 81 bonus courses
  • 100s of handcrafted layouts
  • Long-drive and putting contests
  • Earn Golf Bucks to spend in the Golf Shop
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 273 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Comic Mischief
  • Mild Language
Fairway ™ Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fairway ™ Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fairway ? Collector's Edition 4.5 5 60 60
fabulous! I play the original version all the time. Saw this pop up under Felix's favorites dont even know how I missed it!!! Love the collector's edition even more!!!! Thank you BF!!! May 5, 2012
for golf lovers THIS IS ONE OF THE FEW GAMES YOU CAN PLAY FOREVER IT IS THE BEST WORTH EVERY CENT. MAKE SURE TO GO ON AND OPEN UP A NEW COURSE YOU GO BACK TO THE EASY ONES AND COLLECT CLUBS 2 - 9 THEN PLAY A DIFFICULT ONE TO OPEN THEM UP BEST ONE EVER March 9, 2012
Surprisingly good fun Being a lover of Hidden Object Games and not particularly liking other types of games, I was pleasantly surprised to find the trial of this so good that I purchased it before my hour trial was up. Very addictive and long running. Has made me willing to try more different type games. I highly recommend this game to anyone and everyone. October 23, 2012
excellent card game enjoyed first fairway. This even better. found it difficult to stop playing. Look forwards to more games like this March 7, 2012
A fun and addictive game! I love Fairway Solitaire. It is fun, relaxing and addictive. I like the challenge of getting a "Perfect Score" and the surprises of the "Wild Shots". Once you earn enough money from completing courses you can buy tools to improve your scores even further. November 10, 2011
The Absolute BEST Solitaire Game!! I loved the first Fairway golf solitaire game but this one is absolutely the best solitaire game out there! I first played this version on my iPad and found it so addictive, challenging and fun, I played it every single day. Aside from the regular golf courses, they have daily challenges that help you earn golf bucks. You don't have to know a thing about golf to play it but as you go along, you find yourself picking up a few phrases and understanding what they mean. The narrator's commentary is funny but you can always mute it. This is a great game and a great pastime that is easy to learn and master. If you haven't tried Fairway Solitaire, treat yourself and enjoy. You won't be sorry. March 22, 2013
Very Surprised This is one of my favorite games. I have played it all the way through and have started again. I love the goofer, the story line of him is so funny. You gotta watch them. Reminded me of an old movie. Use all your clubs you can, might be an award for you. And make sure you hit that goofer when he appears. November 26, 2012
Addictive, fun card game You can not stop playing this! July 25, 2012
funny oooohhh yes funny the first solitary not boring was a discovery to the demo, I thought not. buy ' April 29, 2012
Too Addictive!!!! I have this game on my iphone and it is sooooo addictive. I love it and i got my husband to play it and now he can't put it down. March 30, 2012
21-30 of 60 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fairway ™ Collector's Edition

Spend some time on the Fairway and take on challenging courses! Try to stay under par in this amazing Card game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.