Bookmark

Fairway ™ Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Fairway™ is the exciting sequel to Fairway Solitaire™, the “Best Card/Mahjong Game of 2007”! Its unique gameplay combines solitaire with golf to create an experience unlike any other. Play sequential cards to create long runs. Long runs make long drives, and long drives make better scores!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • 63 exclusive courses
  • 81 bonus courses
  • 100s of handcrafted layouts
  • Long-drive and putting contests
  • Earn Golf Bucks to spend in the Golf Shop
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 273 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Comic Mischief
  • Mild Language
Fairway ™ Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fairway ™ Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fairway ? Collector's Edition 4.5 5 61 61
Great game Love this game. It's like being on a golf course! July 29, 2014
Awesome game1 This is a great combination of mahjong and and solitaire with excellent background voices and challenging puzzles. June 12, 2014
Great Card Game. I have downloaded this game onto my phone. It is very addictive and great fun. My Grandaughter loves the pictures. April 25, 2014
Best game ever! This game is one of the best I have ever played - totally addicting! January 19, 2014
A Fun Solitaire Game I enjoy this Solitaire game it is fun and entertaining. The commentators audios a very funny. Have fun! November 7, 2013
Best Solitaire Game! In my opinion, the best solitaire game I have ever play. Colorful background, and the gameplay of golfing and solitaire combined is unique and most importantly, FUN! September 16, 2013
Needs More... Great game, need to offer more trophies, more ways to win bucks. Why don't you give them for all course completions? I mean this is a Collector's Edition, and should offer more. July 31, 2013
fab game one of my favourite games keep going back to it own around 570 games and this one is prob my favourite solitaire game and i have a few now must be played and enjoyed great challenge June 3, 2013
THIS GAME IS GREAT!!!!! IT IS SO ADDICTIVE!!! THIS IS THE BEST GAME BY FAR! IT IS CHALLENGING AND SOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH FUN! May 2, 2013
It's just good! Fun game, just trying to get to buy page January 19, 2013
41-50 of 61 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fairway ™ Collector's Edition

Spend some time on the Fairway and take on challenging courses! Try to stay under par in this amazing Card game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.