Bookmark

Rainbow Web 3

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The dark Sorcerer Spider has risen to power once again, and you are the only one who can stop him! This time the wicked wizard has taken over Rainbow Village. The once cheerful place is desolate, and the people are desperately begging for someone to save them. Your mission is to break the curse, untangle the web, and bring joy and color back to the villagers in this exciting Match 3 game!

  • Captivating story line
  • Beautiful artwork
  • Save Rainbow Village!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 70 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Rainbow Web 3

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Rainbow Web 3

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Rainbow Web 3 4.7 5 42 42
Rainbow Web 3 Great Game! Loved It! Once you have completed all the levels and the game is done you can't restart to see if you can do better. Wish you could! October 5, 2012
Untangling the web Great game that offers a variation on the previous Rainbow games that improves the game, such as; many more different types of web designs for a greater challenge, good puzzles, good challenges at the spider's main cave. I am still addicted to this game. I finished the game and then started all over again. As the game goes from one challenge to the next, it only provides a variety of challenges that keeps one interested. I can hardly wait for Rainbow Web 4, if there is going to be one. October 2, 2012
Best Match 3! I usually go for Adventure and Hidden Objects. I do enjoy some Match-3 games. This is definitely among the best! Not a typical Match-3. Simple enough but challenge is raised as one progresses.Music is relaxing. Love that there is no timer. Somewhat challenging, but relaxing, at the same time. Love it! September 27, 2012
Relaxing and gorgeous mental escapism! The music in this game is beautiful; a bit monotonous at times, but it's so relaxing. The graphics are so pretty! I love imagining I live in such places as portrayed in fantastical games such as this one; it's a good way to mentally escape the hectic and often challenging real world we live in. There is no time limit and hints can be disabled. Great game for both adult and kids! September 3, 2012
LOVED IT!! Much better than RW 2 (no timer!!!) good graphics and music. I have played it through at least 4 times and it doesn't get old like some games do. A good way to relax an unwind after a hard day. August 4, 2012
Great game with a "Clonk"! This being the third of the Rainbow Web games is a real challenge, as some of them letters are hard to catch. But it's a great joy once you get to the end of the levels. Nice sound to listen to and I especially like the "Clonk" sound of the hammer when one use that to pick up the letters. As you save Rainbow Village you'll see some great scenes with beautiful rooms. February 16, 2012
mind warping speedy thought needed here, it really requires thinking ahead--- to make it easier to solve and get some high scores rapidly. Could't wait to get to the new level and the new challenge. The play board is very fluid and allows for new selections while the previous move is still happening. A GREAT new game for ALL level players! Try it soon!! January 9, 2012
great fun match 3 game I loved the graphics, The color is great and the story line great. I really enjoyed playing this game and would love another one just like it where I build and repair things as I go, plus all the extra buildings. Great game November 15, 2011
rainbow web 3 is a great game like most of the other match 3 games is easy to play November 15, 2011
rainbow web addicted Most fun I've had on this computer! Can't get enough! March 29, 2012
11-20 of 42 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Rainbow Web 3

Untangle the web and save Rainbow Village in this exciting Match 3 game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.