Bookmark

Rainbow Web 3

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The dark Sorcerer Spider has risen to power once again, and you are the only one who can stop him! This time the wicked wizard has taken over Rainbow Village. The once cheerful place is desolate, and the people are desperately begging for someone to save them. Your mission is to break the curse, untangle the web, and bring joy and color back to the villagers in this exciting Match 3 game!

  • Captivating story line
  • Beautiful artwork
  • Save Rainbow Village!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 70 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Rainbow Web 3

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Rainbow Web 3

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Rainbow Web 3 4.7 5 42 42
love the web Love the web design. cute story fun to play January 17, 2014
Rainbow Well worth giving a chance - I found it entertaining October 31, 2013
Fun Fun Fun ! I love this game , It's fun and you should buy it ! June 17, 2013
Lift the veil of darkness and save the kingdom? The Rainbow games have progressed with each addition to the series. These things have been added in Rainbow Web III: ? More ways to play the webs ? More variety of mini games ? More tasks ? More scenery ? More adventure ? More Story ? More colorful artwork ? More fun! And one thing has, thankfully, been removed: ? No timer! This is one tough puzzle game disguised as a match 3. The basic mechanic has colored balls strung along a spider web. Some balls have letters. You must match the colors by exchanging balls to knock out the letters. Trust me, this is not always as simple as it sounds. The main idea in this game, it appears, is to make the matches that get the most points. The faster you rack up the points, the faster you will lift the curse from a town person's shop. But then, you are only one step closer to freeing that person from the spider's lair. Tricky puzzles await to free them all. The game can be a relaxing challenge, or a relaxing activity. As you make any kind of match, with or without letters, you build a hammer. Once activated, you can use it to knock out a pesky letter. So, in essence, you can just play this as a match three with a helpful power up.. The challenge comes in knocking out the letters on your own. But one thing is for sure -- if you have not played any of these games, it is definitely different. And even if you have, if you enjoyed the others, I think you will like this one even more. The art work is lovely, the story and additional activities add interest.There are several hours of pleasant, varied, game play. The background music is rather relaxing, actually, and there is certainly replay value. There are no actual spiders to be seen. either. January 20, 2012
A novel match 3 game I bought this game some time ago but have only just finished it as like most match 3 games it gets a little repetitive after a while. I liked the detailed graphics as you restore various buildings using points gained by clearing letters from the match 3 screens based on spiders' webs. It is a relaxing game as there is no timer and if you get stuck you can restart the screen. I also liked the fact that If there are no moves available the screen automatically resets. Another plus point for me is that it runs on my Samsung N10 netbook. I was not overly keen on the music but it can be turned off. November 19, 2011
More levels I liked this game. The graphics are amazing and I liked the way they gradually refined. I'm puzzled about how long this game lasts and can't find any information on that. If it ends like I think it does, I would have liked more levels...or at least to be able to play the game over. That's how much fun it is. :-) That's also why I only gave it a 4. December 12, 2011
challenging - until the end - play to map to play - without an END to the game greatly enjoyed the sound effects and the scenery THX JAB November 22, 2011
Defnitely Demo It First! I wish I could have. Pros: - No timer - You can buy items for locations (but the graphics for those locations are cartoonish) - It's fairly easy to figure out how the puzzles work - Colorful and crisp, other than the locations Cons: - Gives unwanted hints after 10-15 seconds of inactivity on the web, which removes the challenge and is very distracting. And you can't turn it off. Bleah. I only played this for 15-20 minutes. It just wasn't much fun. If I could award 2.5 stars, I would. I'm really on the fence about whether to recommend or not, so I'm leaving that part blank. September 9, 2012
Fun! This was a fun game. I really enjoyed playing the web match 3. As the game went on they became more challenging. I would have loved this game even more if it was only unlimited web challenges. There were a few things I didn't care for. -The constant glittering of the web was very stressful on my eyes. -I felt there wasn't any point to the story. Why not just have a game of webs. -The HOG's were weak and not enjoyable December 1, 2012
Time Killer While 3-match games are usually relaxing for me, especially when they aren't timed like this one, this particular game has one annoyance to me I cannot get over. If you sit for any length of time to try and think your next move, the whole web of gems glimmers over this bright light, what seems like every 10 seconds or so. I'm sure this is just me, but it's extremely distracting and I tend to loose concentration on my next move. It would have been much better without this feature. Plus, it gives you hints for the next move that you cannot option out of. I'd rather try on my own without the help of hints constantly nagging at me. Otherwise, the visual quality is pleasing while playing the matching part, however, when you are purchasing items to build or repair the buildings, the graphics are something to be desired. Furthermore, when you have to do hidden object pieces that are the same color and extremely tiny, that is really aggravating in order to finish the level of that building. The web matching is otherwise nice to try to go through the difficult challenges they offer. I'd try the demo on this one, prior to purchasing. If I had to do over, I wouldn't have gotten this one! September 2, 2012
31-40 of 42 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Rainbow Web 3

Untangle the web and save Rainbow Village in this exciting Match 3 game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.