Bookmark

Enigmatis: The Ghosts of Maple Creek

Full version game
(233.64 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Find a kidnapped teenage girl and save yourself in Enigmatis: The Ghosts of Maple Creek, a fun Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! After waking up in a tiny town in the middle of nowhere, you must piece together your memories and figure out why you ended up in Maple Creek. Discover the ancient evil that lurks in the seemingly peaceful lands of Vermont and learn the truth in this thrilling detective story!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 578 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Enigmatis: The Ghosts of Maple Creek

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Enigmatis: The Ghosts of Maple Creek

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Enigmatis: The Ghosts of Maple Creek 4.5 5 104 104
Not sure I'm not sure about this game. I enjoyed the storyline, the evidence wall was great fun and, at first, there was a good balance between puzzles and HOS. However, about 3/4 of the way through this changed. It seemed that the creators had run out of interesting ideas and presented HOS after HOS. You also had to flip backwards and forwards through the 'town' from location to location. I became so frustrated that I used the hint button to direct me. The ending was also disappointing. I do recommend this game because of the interesting story and the evidence wall but only if you really, really like HOS. April 19, 2012
Too many HOS!! Not the best game I've played tbh, too much back and forth for my liking! it was starting to drive me nuts! you pick an item up from one place and have to use it miles away, a map would of been helpful so you can jump from one scene to the next rather than going round in circles. Thank God for the hint button telling me where to go next! and by the last half hour of the game it was just HOS throughout and not much else. Not enough puzzles either and don't get me started on the voices!!! no emotion in them, just droning on and on. The HOS are just junk piles that look like copy and paste to me and i had to use the hint button on them too because a lot of them were so small and dark. After playing Witches Legacy which had fantastic graphics i was disappointed in this, couldn't wait for it to end! February 29, 2012
Too many HOS otherwise good most have explained the gameplay, so i'll save your eyes. good game spoilt by too many HOS, just as your getting back into it, theres yet another HOS too contend with. you'll have gathered that i'm not a lover of HOS, and these scenes are far from clear, especially when some are brightly lit by candles and the back ground is in similar shades, it gave me eye strain. but if there were fewer of these, it would have rated a 5 June 3, 2013
Could have been so much better. I think this must have been their first game writingl. They missed so many opportunities to improve the game. It lagged along with no idea where it wanted to be. Mini games were repeatitive, using the same screens over and over again. January 9, 2013
It just wasn't fun This had many of the makings of a good game but it just didn't grab me. There were way too many HO scenes, and they seemed to be unnecessarily blurry and dull. My vision isn't real good, so I found it almost painful to try to find the objects, many of which were tiny or the same color as the background. The outdoor scenery could have been beautiful, but everything was -- apparently intentionally -- dark and dreary. Some scenes were quite gory and unpleasant. I didn't find the puzzles to be interesting or memorable. And it used those puffy, unrealistic looking people that I dislike so much. I don't understand why the game developers keep using them. Wish I could be more positive, but this game did not appeal to me. September 19, 2013
One for true beginners. This game is designed much like the Mystery Case Files, however, I prefer those games to this one - they present a much more challenging, if not hair-pulling at times. Although I did find some hidden objects mislabeled, or misspelled, the graphics were clear and most extremely recognizable - some too much too obvious. Overall, if someone is just starting out with games of this nature I would recommend this one. The hint icon reloads very quickly and, unlike the Mystery Case Files, will actually help guide you through the game. April 21, 2013
Torn between excellent and awful... I think it needs to be something new, and interesting. Something nobody ever thought of playing before. The game was definitely spooky (and even a bit scary.) I think they should have narrowed it down to a few hidden object scenes, and they should have added a map instead of having to keep on clicking to a new area. I liked that it is a great Halloween game, and people would love the storyline! They should have made it more challenging though. June 8, 2012
Review of Finished Game I thought the story was good, but it had waaaay too many HO scenes for me. In the beginning of the game they were in every scene, by the end of the game they were just as frequent but as far away as they could get, and no transporter map. Thankfully the map they did have showed areas where there was action if you played on easy. There would be no reason to think to look for the repeated HOs in those locations otherwise. The puzzles were infrequent and too easy. If I had realized how many HOs this game had I never would have bought it. I only recommend it for HO lovers. I didn't have any fun at all playing it. March 8, 2013
Boring...and Old I didn't care for this game. Personally for me there were too many HO games and not enough puzzle's> The Puzzles they did offer were pretty easy for me personally. I think this game is now a bit outdated. I really hated the evidence wall and the fact that I had to go back there, maybe had I'd been more into the game I would have been intrigued by that...but it seemed like an after thought. November 29, 2013
Ghosts of Maple Creek Liked the evidence board -- very original. Did not like going back to the same Hidden object panels twice and sometimes three times -- boring. I would still recommend the game for the mystery and the puzzles. October 8, 2013
91-100 of 104 Reviews <<prev 7891011next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Enigmatis: The Ghosts of Maple Creek

Find a kidnapped teenage girl and save yourself in Enigmatis: The Ghosts of Maple Creek, a fun Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.