Bookmark

Enigmatis: The Ghosts of Maple Creek

Full version game
(233.64 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Find a kidnapped teenage girl and save yourself in Enigmatis: The Ghosts of Maple Creek, a fun Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! After waking up in a tiny town in the middle of nowhere, you must piece together your memories and figure out why you ended up in Maple Creek. Discover the ancient evil that lurks in the seemingly peaceful lands of Vermont and learn the truth in this thrilling detective story!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 578 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Enigmatis: The Ghosts of Maple Creek

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Enigmatis: The Ghosts of Maple Creek

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Enigmatis: The Ghosts of Maple Creek 4.5 5 110 110
Really love it it must be one of my favorite game. I love the spooky atmosphere, and the challenge is just right for me. the game is long enough although there are much forwards and backwards.looking forward to the sequel. March 4, 2012
A MOVIE? almost Wow this game really kept me entertained, the storyline is very well constructed, is based on the fact that wants to keep you always interested, suspense is build up very cleverly and there are many unexpected elements that brings the whole game to another level. I really enjoyed the way how the player can focus on the different tasks, is clear, it makes sense and you really do feel like you're conducting the investigations and not viceversa. Plus the hints are able to direct you in the right place without giving too much away and the puzzles are challenging. Really good I hope they release something similiar, or maybe they'll start a whole collection of Enigmatis, it's needed! February 26, 2012
Fabulous!! if you like IHOGs, this is the best one yet!!!! February 19, 2012
Best Game I have ever Played! I just had to give my review for this great game. Enigmatis: The Ghost Of Maple Greek, is one of the scariest HO games I have ever played. I jumped out of my chair and was gasping with fright. It was wonderful. I have played scary games before but this game made all the others seem lame and weak. I would give this game 20 stars if I could because it is that great. The art, storyline, and suspense was spot on. I just have to say to the people who created this game to please, please, please make more games like these. I hope that games like these become a series. I can hardly wait for the sequel. Thanks BFG. Your guys are the best! February 8, 2012
Why did I not catch this earlier This was very entertaining. Just had to buy it after I played the trial. The HOGs are very good and all items have to do with the areas you are in. There is a lot of back and forth but if I would have checked the map, which I did 2/3rds through the game, I could have saved a lot of miles on my pedometer. But I loved it. The evidence wall will turn you into a detective trying to put it all together. Very nice storyline, creepy, but keeps you interested.The length of the game was satisfying to me. There are a lot of areas to discover. Can't wait for part two to come out now January 15, 2012
Had to think One of the best games I have played. RTR was great and this was great but in a different style. Can't wait for the next one, and it says it is coming. Only thing I could find the little bit wrong is you had to go all over the country to play it. But maybe that is why I liked it. Who knows. December 14, 2011
what an awesome game love the graphics, sound, hos, and storyline. try it, you won't regret it. December 14, 2011
fun game I can't wait for the sequel! Looking forward to it! November 27, 2011
Great hidden object game. The story was excellent. Loved the pretty fall graphics. December 6, 2011
OMG what a great game This has got to be one of the best games I've played in a long time. Great story line. Over all it's an excellent game. You won't be sorry you bought it. November 20, 2014
51-60 of 110 Reviews <<prev 45678...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Enigmatis: The Ghosts of Maple Creek

Find a kidnapped teenage girl and save yourself in Enigmatis: The Ghosts of Maple Creek, a fun Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.