Bookmark

Reincarnations: Back to Reality Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

In Reincarnations: Back to the Reality four angry entities insist that you return to the past and correct your own mistakes! Travel into your past lives, set things right, and restore your karmic balance in this thrilling Hidden Object Adventure Game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Extra gameplay
  • Screensaver
  • Concept art
  • Music
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 661 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Reincarnations: Back to Reality Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Reincarnations: Back to Reality Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Reincarnations: Back to Reality Collector's Edition 3.9 5 17 17
Reincarnations: Back to Reality Coll Ed. In all honesty, I say this is truly my favorite all time hidd. obj. adv. gm. and I am an avid casual gamer. This game has it all, but my favorite things about it is you play a few different storylines completing different past lives, Its SO FUN! The hidden obj. scenes are interactive and the game is set up like a pop up book at the beginning. I loved all 3 in the Reincarnations series and this is the best. The game is clear and objects tend to look more realistic and not hand drawn. The collectors edition is loaded with a wtg, xply,wallpapers,concept art, music soundtrack and the game is worth buying for the screensaver alone, its one of the pop up books coming to life.... If you like this game you will also like: Time Mysteries Inheritence, and Redemption Cemetary, Curse of the Raven November 26, 2011
Good, challenging game! You visit different worlds through books and have to free ghosts. I played in extreme mode, so no hints, no help, and a skip button that takes ages! In this mode, the strategy guide is needed! There are 4 books in the main part. The graphics are clear, the objects in the HOS are sometimes hard to find. The puzzles are mostly challenging. It's really interesting in this game mode, because you have to guess what to do. There is no map, but not many locations in each chapter. There is a task list. It took me 3 hours for the main part. The bonus chapter is also a bonus book. The game is as challenging as the main part, still no help! For this part I needed nearly an hour, so it's worth the money for me! For those seeking a challenge, I can only recommend to play in extreme mode! It's really nice to have no sparkles at all! July 26, 2012
Beautiful game but too short! Loved this game and found it quite spooky in parts but for a CE edition i found it quite short tbh. Love the interactive HOS and different mini stories within the game itself, you go back to your past lives with 5 different stories in one really. Great graphics and very clear objects to find. Will play again. April 17, 2012
A Great Play! Loved the story line. Going back to four different former lives. The very good quality of graphics involved the different time periods of each life. I liked that, it was very enjoyable. The games were very good, and some were down right challenging! I usually don't have a problem solving puzzles but one of them nearly drove me mad so for the first time in a long time I finally skipped it! But I am nothing if not determined and am playing it again just so I can master that puzzle challenge!!! The hidden object scenes were not too easy and not terribly hard. There is some interaction in most of them Over all this is worth the CE price and I heartily recommend this one. January 18, 2013
The Most Original Game on BFG! All three Reincarnations Games are worthy of praise. Setting aside the usual horror and gore in so many other games, the story line is exceptionally original and proves that a game can be excellent without including a fear factor. Challenge was not difficult. A great game to add to my collection. I prefer the CE versions on BFG for the Strategy Guide, Bonus Game, Wallpaper, etc. and usually try and purchase during a buy one get one free sale--which means that I may have to wait a short while to purchase. Enjoy! - Mama Mia- July 25, 2013
I love this game! This is my favorite game I've purchased so far. Everything about the game is fantastic. The story, the graphics, music everything. It has challanges that are fun to figure out and I love that it's a really long playing game. Literally hours of fun. I can't think of one thing I don't like about it. February 21, 2012
great sequel again! I really enjoy and truly having fun play this game until end! This is the best sequel so far for me. Thank you dev, for making this great sequel! Love it! And good job! April 6, 2013
Surprising and fun I really enjoyed this game! The HOS were challenging, the storyline creative. I was surprised at every turn. Worth the money!! Fun to repeat play August 18, 2012
Good game and not that hard Good game. Not sure if is CE worthy. Not much for voice over and the graphics are good not great. Music not bad. The HOS are easy and you keep going back to them 2-3 times so they get easier. The puzzles are some easy some not. Some directions are bad. Lots of going all over the place to find things only to use them later. Hint button is good. May 11, 2013
Fun Hidden Object Games I really like games with lots of hidden object scenes, also games that have a timer,makes it more challenging. Pretty cool when you receive achievement awards and bonus play. November 17, 2011
1-10 of 17 Reviews prev 2next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Reincarnations: Back to Reality Collector's Edition

Travel into your past lives, set things right, and restore your karmic balance!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.