Bookmark

4 Elements II

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Misfortune has befallen the magic kingdom again! A careless charm made the formerly wondrous ancient world overcast, beset with darkness and despair. Four fairies of the elements were deprived of their magic power. Be the hero the kingdom seeks: set the fairies of earth, air, fire and water free, and restore the book of magic in the sequel to the renowned puzzle game!

  • 64 unique match-3 levels
  • Tons of brain-teasers
  • Set the fairies free!
  • Play 4 Elements
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 214 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
4 Elements II

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

4 Elements II

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

4 Elements II 4.6 5 118 118
If You Liked the First, This One's Even Better! I enjoyed the first 4 Elements game, and this one expands on it. You still have all 4 elements, fairies, chapters, books to finish but there are additional puzzles within the match game and the chapter puzzles vary instead of them all being HO scenes. There are riddles, puzzles, spot the difference, slider games, tube connecting and HO scenes. A nice variety to keep it interesting. The graphics are so pretty. Very fun, whimsical and I dare say kind of magical. This game is also HOURS of fun. I'm on the last few chapters and have already been playing 4-5 hours. The game gets progressively more challenging with the levels and I've had to repeat a couple of them because I ran out of time. Definitely get this one if you enjoyed the first. Well done! Would also be a great game for someone younger, though they may get frustrated with the slider games within. April 9, 2012
A fun match three game Enjoyed this game. Lots going on. Only down side was that too much was done for you. Still the explosions made up for that. March 27, 2012
Good match game Kind of confusing as to when you complete a level March 11, 2012
Great game Great game worth the money. Very challemging February 29, 2012
If you think match 3 games are a bit dull? Try this I really enjoyed this and I find match 3 games a bit boring, infact I've never bought one, although I've played the hours trial . They always seem a bit samey to me, but this is very different. Its a puzzle as well as match 3. Plus it took me 14 hours to complete the whole game. Good value for money compared with HO games and other adventure games! February 16, 2012
Good follow up on original Moderately challenging, good value for the money for at least 3 hours of play. Replayable February 26, 2012
4 Elements ll okay as these things go, but not challenging enough for me. passes an hour easily July 17, 2012
2nd Best Match 3 Ever! What can I say except "2nd Best Match 3 Ever!" (The best is the first 4 Elements.) Every thing about the game is what I want from this type of game. One little item is the scrolling of the screen: it should really be movable. So be aware of where you are and where you're going (you'll get what I mean after you've played for awhile.) It's not quite as challenging as the first version but that's probably because I knew what to do this time. :-) March 14, 2014
So magical I've played this for hours a few months ago and what an experience. Beautiful graphics, fun gameplay. It gets repetitive halfway through, but still fun. October 29, 2013
I want more control I like to remove all of the tiles in any section before moving on and I cannot do this because the program assumes I just want to move on, regardless. I would like to be able to move back and forth in the maze screens, so I can wipe out all of the tiles. September 11, 2013
91-100 of 118 Reviews <<prev 89101112next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

4 Elements II

Set the fairies of earth, air, fire and water free, and restore the book of magic!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.