Bookmark

4 Elements II

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Misfortune has befallen the magic kingdom again! A careless charm made the formerly wondrous ancient world overcast, beset with darkness and despair. Four fairies of the elements were deprived of their magic power. Be the hero the kingdom seeks: set the fairies of earth, air, fire and water free, and restore the book of magic in the sequel to the renowned puzzle game!

  • 64 unique match-3 levels
  • Tons of brain-teasers
  • Set the fairies free!
  • Play 4 Elements
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 214 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
4 Elements II

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

4 Elements II

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

4 Elements II 4.6 5 123 123
4 Elements II I had some difficulty loading and playing this game but it seems to be working fine now. I like this game. It's a game you can play while talking on the phone. The different levels are fun and 2 is much more challenging than 1. Good game!! November 15, 2011
A Most Pleasant Way To Get Carpal Tunnel Syndrome If you liked the first one, you'll enjoy the second. The graphics are much better and easier to look at. There is more to do, especially beyond just the match-3 aspects. The only problem is that the addictive nature of the game can lead to very sore wrists, so limiting one's time playing is highly recommended. This is an enjoyable addition to the series, and I hope everyone enjoys it as much as I do! December 10, 2011
Fun and entertaining Found this very entertaining... December 3, 2011
Great mechanics but the graphics... I really liked the first 4 elements. The game play is similar with added features like pipes. The only thing that really bugged me is that the graphics are overly cute. It changed from high-fantasy to My Little Pony wantabees. If you can get past that, it is a great game. June 28, 2012
Little Disappointed Overall, the game is great! I've played it several times, and especially enjoy the stone puzzles, as they are quite challenging. The interesting thing is, every time I play, I find different puzzles more or less difficult than the previous time (guess that shows where my head is!). But levels 61-64 in 4E-II (and the reason I give this game 4 stars instead of 5) are what disappoint me the most. In 4 Elements I, the last few challenges required the player to think where or what to do next, or risk the possibility of losing time or running into a dead-end altogether, necessitating a replay of that level. But in 4E-II, it seems all one can do is bludgeon through layers upon layers of tiles in an impossible time frame. Using every tool at my disposal and recharging them like a demon does no good. Perhaps I'm slower than most; I don't know. With 4E-I, I improved in every game (I've played it over 50 times), but these last 4 levels in 4E-II stump me every time. Overall, a really fun game. But the last for levels are tedious and, frankly, boring. Do a better job with III, guys!! May 18, 2012
If You Liked the First, This One's Even Better! I enjoyed the first 4 Elements game, and this one expands on it. You still have all 4 elements, fairies, chapters, books to finish but there are additional puzzles within the match game and the chapter puzzles vary instead of them all being HO scenes. There are riddles, puzzles, spot the difference, slider games, tube connecting and HO scenes. A nice variety to keep it interesting. The graphics are so pretty. Very fun, whimsical and I dare say kind of magical. This game is also HOURS of fun. I'm on the last few chapters and have already been playing 4-5 hours. The game gets progressively more challenging with the levels and I've had to repeat a couple of them because I ran out of time. Definitely get this one if you enjoyed the first. Well done! Would also be a great game for someone younger, though they may get frustrated with the slider games within. April 9, 2012
A fun match three game Enjoyed this game. Lots going on. Only down side was that too much was done for you. Still the explosions made up for that. March 27, 2012
Good match game Kind of confusing as to when you complete a level March 11, 2012
Great game Great game worth the money. Very challemging February 29, 2012
If you think match 3 games are a bit dull? Try this I really enjoyed this and I find match 3 games a bit boring, infact I've never bought one, although I've played the hours trial . They always seem a bit samey to me, but this is very different. Its a puzzle as well as match 3. Plus it took me 14 hours to complete the whole game. Good value for money compared with HO games and other adventure games! February 16, 2012
91-100 of 123 Reviews <<prev 8910111213next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

4 Elements II

Set the fairies of earth, air, fire and water free, and restore the book of magic!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.