Bookmark

4 Elements II

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Misfortune has befallen the magic kingdom again! A careless charm made the formerly wondrous ancient world overcast, beset with darkness and despair. Four fairies of the elements were deprived of their magic power. Be the hero the kingdom seeks: set the fairies of earth, air, fire and water free, and restore the book of magic in the sequel to the renowned puzzle game!

  • 64 unique match-3 levels
  • Tons of brain-teasers
  • Set the fairies free!
  • Play 4 Elements
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 214 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
4 Elements II

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

4 Elements II

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

4 Elements II 4.6 5 124 124
If you think match 3 games are a bit dull? Try this I really enjoyed this and I find match 3 games a bit boring, infact I've never bought one, although I've played the hours trial . They always seem a bit samey to me, but this is very different. Its a puzzle as well as match 3. Plus it took me 14 hours to complete the whole game. Good value for money compared with HO games and other adventure games! February 16, 2012
Good follow up on original Moderately challenging, good value for the money for at least 3 hours of play. Replayable February 26, 2012
4 Elements ll okay as these things go, but not challenging enough for me. passes an hour easily July 17, 2012
2nd Best Match 3 Ever! What can I say except "2nd Best Match 3 Ever!" (The best is the first 4 Elements.) Every thing about the game is what I want from this type of game. One little item is the scrolling of the screen: it should really be movable. So be aware of where you are and where you're going (you'll get what I mean after you've played for awhile.) It's not quite as challenging as the first version but that's probably because I knew what to do this time. :-) March 14, 2014
So magical I've played this for hours a few months ago and what an experience. Beautiful graphics, fun gameplay. It gets repetitive halfway through, but still fun. October 29, 2013
I want more control I like to remove all of the tiles in any section before moving on and I cannot do this because the program assumes I just want to move on, regardless. I would like to be able to move back and forth in the maze screens, so I can wipe out all of the tiles. September 11, 2013
Too short Loved this game but it didn't last long enough for me. I really wish it was longer. I started with the timer but ended up playing in relaxed mode instead. This is pretty addicting. I also felt like the game arrow - the one that directs you on which way to go - went too fast. Sometimes I just wanted to keep matching three and stay in one area until all the blocks were cleared but that darn arrow kept urging me along. There's probably a way to turn it off but I haven't looked yet. Anyway, loved the game. Glad I bought it. March 26, 2013
Impressive visuals, fun gameplay Let me start by saying this is the very first `big fish game` I've ever purchased, and originally I was just looking at the demo but was so impressed that I had to buy it. $2.99 is a very low price for a game of this quality. There are clearly some very good artists working on the visuals. I was impressed with the visuals right off the bat, which clearly go above and beyond what is minimally necessary with a lot of extra detail, animation, layers and beautifully colorful pixel art. Within the game there are also a number of extra visual elements which are nothing to do with the gameplay but which add extra atmosphere and are even animated in most cases. I almost got stuck in the game a couple of times on some of the extra non match-3 challenges, but got past it. After about halfway through the game I felt that the match 3 component (which is the main game) became a little tedious and repetitive... by that point the game had shown pretty much all new experiences, except for the bonus games which are pleasant and easy to play. So at times it became a bit of a chore waiting for the magic stuff to work its way around obstacles and having to clear various blocks to get to where I had enough special powers to progress further, so it was actually when the game rested on its match 3 laurels that it became a little less fun, but still challenging because it's always possible to make progress one way or another. I never really figured out if there were supposed to be multiple paths through a level, it only seemed obvious to go in one direction even though a map is provided. I think I probably skipped any alternate routes and just followed the arrow. I thought the story was pretty good. The music is sweet and pleasant. Things have come a long way since the `old days` of basic match 3 games. I think I'm probably not quite this game's intended target audience because it was a little `too casual` for me, but that didn't stop me enjoying almost all of it. To be honest, once the final level was completed, after clicking though over 35,000 tiles, I was disappointed with the ending not being a bigger fanfare - it was a bit deflated considering all the time I put in, but I guess maybe it fits in with the casual style if you only play the game for short periods of time with little commitment. I happened to play the whole game across only 3 or 4 sessions, for hours at a time, which is a testament to the game's addictive qualities, but I would've liked a bigger ending to reflect that. Overall though I'd recommend this game to anyone looking for some good casual fun, beautiful graphics, quality animation and music. It was an eye-opening experience. December 17, 2012
Match 3 game Nice game. A little difficulter then 4 elements 1. The story is easy to understand and the help is working good. This game is a good one for children to overview quickly their opportunities. November 15, 2011
What? No SCORE!!! Both my wife and I loved the original 4 Elements game, because we could compete against each other. This new version does not have a scoring feature...a major disappointment. November 19, 2011
101-110 of 124 Reviews <<prev 910111213next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

4 Elements II

Set the fairies of earth, air, fire and water free, and restore the book of magic!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.