Bookmark

4 Elements II

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Misfortune has befallen the magic kingdom again! A careless charm made the formerly wondrous ancient world overcast, beset with darkness and despair. Four fairies of the elements were deprived of their magic power. Be the hero the kingdom seeks: set the fairies of earth, air, fire and water free, and restore the book of magic in the sequel to the renowned puzzle game!

  • 64 unique match-3 levels
  • Tons of brain-teasers
  • Set the fairies free!
  • Play 4 Elements
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 214 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
4 Elements II

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

4 Elements II

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

4 Elements II 4.6 5 118 118
Element II Boring Element I was so much fun and I expected II to be even more but it wasn't. Was boring and found myself quitting so often wanted to uninstall it. Just not enough interaction with story line and was mainly water through the marbles. Turning the pipes was nice addition. But all in all Elements II was disappointing when it could have been much better. LadyJo August 7, 2013
its ok not very catching but may work if u have nothing to do April 10, 2012
hidden object game Was very disappointed that it does not keep score and this game to me was not as challenging as the original 4 elements, June 26, 2013
Good for a beginner This game is pretty slow paced. Good for a beginner or someone who just wants to sit back and relax. Skip this one if you want a challenge. June 21, 2012
4 Elements 2 Better than the original 4 elements May 1, 2012
TERRIBLE GAME I read the reviews and was sure I'd finally found a match 3 game I would like besides the gem spinner app I play but I'm disapointed again. For one I cant stand timed games or games that make you redo levels over and over. This game would be 5 stars if it didn't have so many boring match 3 levels.The graphics are great but I'm not playing a art game. I guess I'll stick to HOG games. March 17, 2012
Perfect Example of a Bad Sequel They should have stuck to the first 4 Elements. The first one was relaxing, it was fun. I can see what they are trying to do with number 2 - take all the elements of the first game and expand. But it doesn't work. It's made it complicated for complicated sake. I didn't enjoy it at all. Number 1 I will replay over and over, I barely made it through the first hour on this one. March 19, 2012
George It beats Me why a tile swapping game is in with the hidden objects May 30, 2013
111-118 of 118 Reviews <<prev 89101112next

, share your thoughts about this game!

4 Elements II

Set the fairies of earth, air, fire and water free, and restore the book of magic!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.