Bookmark

4 Elements II

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Misfortune has befallen the magic kingdom again! A careless charm made the formerly wondrous ancient world overcast, beset with darkness and despair. Four fairies of the elements were deprived of their magic power. Be the hero the kingdom seeks: set the fairies of earth, air, fire and water free, and restore the book of magic in the sequel to the renowned puzzle game!

  • 64 unique match-3 levels
  • Tons of brain-teasers
  • Set the fairies free!
  • Play 4 Elements
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 214 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
4 Elements II

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

4 Elements II

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

4 Elements II 4.6 5 127 127
4 Elements II :D So I haven't played the first game, but I know why they made a sequel of it! :D This is a very fun match-3 game with amazing sound effects, graphics and a beautiful story line. Return magic back to the 4 elements; water, fire, air and earth :D Rescue fairies and let magic flow :D The game play is also amazing and not hard :) Love it! You won't regret it. October 26, 2014
Really different & lots of fun! I agree with others that this sequel is way better than the original. Lots of variety in the puzzles, beautiful graphics, HOS, spot the difference, strategy ... this game has it all. Totally addicting and tons of fun to play. October 8, 2014
Great Match3 with a wonderful twist! It took me a couple of tries to warm up to both Elements games, but once I did, I never looked back. I switch between this and the original and just keep replaying them. I've never enjoyed a match3 as much as this one and Elements 4 (the first). The concept is great, and the little mini puzzles are a nice diversion. I'm a really stickler for the feel of a game, and this one is perfect. The clicks and drags are effortless. The levels are not too hard yet never too easy. I'm hoping for an Elements 4 III. September 6, 2014
Attention, addictive! A simple, straightforward game to relax in peace. Especially useful to think about, watching TV and procrastination. I greatly appreciate the relax mode! Fairies are nice, but not childish. All in all - a pleasant experience. August 2, 2014
Beautiful and well done Why can't we have more like the 4 Elements series as there has only been 2 and the last one was 2 or 3 years ago. I love Match 3 Games, but dislike most that are produced. Most are so kiddie like and nonsense that they are a waste of time to even download to your computer. This was the 1st innovative series since Jewel Quest series, that after the 1st 2, they ruined them. This is why I pretty much stick with the HO Adventure games. Please, develop some more gorgeously done Match 3 games. July 31, 2014
This was Super fun I give this game a 5 stars on all levels. Graphics were gorgeous, gameplay addictive and totally fun, music was soooo nice, storyline was great. I am going to download 4 elements part 1 as I hadn't played it before this. Man, I would love it if they will come out with a part 3 and 4, I couldn't get enough of this game. Bravo Playrix!!!!! I love you guys, especially Barn Yarn and all the others. You guys rock the gaming industry! July 5, 2014
Addictive game! I found this game challenging but not impossible to complete. I bought it and played all the way through in 2 days. It took me 20 hours to complete. I am now starting it again because it's so much fun! May 26, 2014
My New Favorite Game I had played the original 4 Elements, but never got to finish it. I just couldn't get past the last puzzle. However, I saw this and decided to give it a try. After placing the game in relaxed mode, I had a ball! Even my granddaughter who was spending the weekend with me got into it. That's saying something for an almost teenage. The graphics were awesome, the explosions explosive, and the sound fantastic. There really aren't too many voice overs and it is drawn in a cartoon style, but it is cutely done. Before I switched to the relaxed mode with no timer, it was extremely challenging. I ran out of time so many times, the game suggested the relaxed mode... LOL So you have your choice to run your fingers to death or just solve the puzzles on your own pace. That is a great concept. The story is rather juvenile in that we are dealing with fairies and the elements of the magic kingdom, but they too were fun. I don't like this game because of the story, but there is one and it presented very well. I hate to cut this review short, but I need to get back to the game again. The fairies really need my help! March 4, 2014
YOUR NEWEST FAV ADDICTION RIGHT HERE Y'ALL...... I JUST COMPLETED THIS GAME AND IT TOOK ME 21 PLUS HOURS, BUT IT WAS SO WORTH IT!!!! THIS IS MY NEWEST FAV ADDICTION!!!! IF YOU LIKED 4 ELEMENTS, YOU WILL LOVE THIS GAME!!! AND IF YA NEVER TRIED 4 ELEMENTS, TRY 4 ELEMENTS 2 FIRST!!! June 23, 2013
What can I say about this game It's one of the most beautiful match 3 games I've ever played. And unlike a lot of games with sequels, this second part rocks even more than the first one :D The sounds, the graphics, the effects, everything is simply gorgeous. April 27, 2013
31-40 of 127 Reviews <<prev 23456...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

4 Elements II

Set the fairies of earth, air, fire and water free, and restore the book of magic!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.