Bookmark

4 Elements II

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Misfortune has befallen the magic kingdom again! A careless charm made the formerly wondrous ancient world overcast, beset with darkness and despair. Four fairies of the elements were deprived of their magic power. Be the hero the kingdom seeks: set the fairies of earth, air, fire and water free, and restore the book of magic in the sequel to the renowned puzzle game!

  • 64 unique match-3 levels
  • Tons of brain-teasers
  • Set the fairies free!
  • Play 4 Elements
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 214 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
4 Elements II

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

4 Elements II

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

4 Elements II 4.6 5 124 124
Great Fun! I really enjoyed this game - WAY more than the first game "4 Elements". While a pretty traditional match 3 game, I thought the levels were challenging and the overall speed of the cursor/braking blocks/etc was good. I didn't really get into the storyline and I actually did not like having to read the fairies statements but it didn't matter when the actual gameplay was so enjoyable. The only other thing I would have to criticise is the mini-games that are hidden object - some items were REALLY small and barely noticeable! If that's the only thing I can really say bad about the game - then I must really like it! LOL! May 12, 2012
Excellent relaxing game I already liked to play 4 elements and I did for this one. A good moment to pass. April 13, 2012
All time fave! I've played games since Atari and this is by far my all-time favorite! I wish there were more multi-genre games out there! April 12, 2012
Only one problem Since I purchased this game, I've played it about 6 times. Each time at the end, it tells me I've played for 12 hours and 40 minutes. So I don't think it actually calculates our time of play because there's no way I could come up with the exact same time each time I play. But other than that, I love the game. I, personally, though, could do without the pipelines. Those to me are kind of boring. But moving the blocks to clear a path is fun/challenging. April 6, 2012
Excellent game!! I enjoyed this game immensely. I would've liked to have chosen which design to play with each colored chip. I had a favorite for each one. Maybe a suggestion for a 3rd game? I also didn't get why purple was used instead of blue on some of the levels. The first game was just like that. Just little nitpicking, I guess. March 28, 2012
4 Elements ll I've always been a die hard HOG fan but thought I'd try this for something different......I love it!!!!!.....I've only played the trial game & I'm hooked......Hope there will be more like this one.....The artwork in this game is gorgeous & the music pleasant to hear.....Good job BFG.... March 18, 2012
great fun I enjoyed the graphics and fun colors and challenges. March 3, 2012
This ones a keeper Not your basic match 3 game. You have to think fast to get through the mazes. I keep this one on the desktop so when I need to just relax it's only a click away. February 15, 2012
AMAZING! PERFECTION! This was my first match 3 game and I was amazed at the power in this game as well as the first 4 Elements. So much fun and a great challenge! A must have! February 12, 2012
Awesome 2nd to a Great game This is a much prettier version of the 1st, I adore it. The new fairies are soooo cute and the levels are bright and sparkling. December 8, 2011
41-50 of 124 Reviews <<prev 34567...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

4 Elements II

Set the fairies of earth, air, fire and water free, and restore the book of magic!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.