Bookmark

4 Elements II

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Misfortune has befallen the magic kingdom again! A careless charm made the formerly wondrous ancient world overcast, beset with darkness and despair. Four fairies of the elements were deprived of their magic power. Be the hero the kingdom seeks: set the fairies of earth, air, fire and water free, and restore the book of magic in the sequel to the renowned puzzle game!

  • 64 unique match-3 levels
  • Tons of brain-teasers
  • Set the fairies free!
  • Play 4 Elements
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 214 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
4 Elements II

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

4 Elements II

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

4 Elements II 4.6 5 126 126
out of the box match 3 game This is a very adictive game once you get past the usual match 3 game as you have to make chains,3 tiles connectind not just in a straight line ,but once you get used to its so easy.. November 18, 2012
Possibly my favorite game ever I'm not any kind of expert in gaming, but I have to say this game kept me fascinated for hours. I love the matches, which are the primary games here, but hidden objects, pipelines, blocks, etc., were a lot of fun, too. Definitely a game that kids could play (possibly with a little help); there's nothing objectionable or violent here, just cute faeries in trouble. I loved this game and will definitely revisit many times. November 8, 2012
Confession of a 4 Elements addict I gotta say, this match 3 has me hooked. The game flows smoothly, almost sets up a rhythm. The hours pass unnoticed. The minigames are fun and there's a bit of variety. They're relatively easy but enjoyable. The developers paid close attention to detail. It's extremely well-done; the graphics are sharp and entertaining and, well, everything works as it should. A pleasure. One of the best of the genre. October 22, 2012
A Long-Time Favorite! I've had this game for a long time and I keep coming back to it. It's basically the same type of game play as the first 4 Elements games, except this one has a RELAXED mode -- no timer! Gorgeous graphics! August 13, 2012
My favorite match 3 I love this game! It's fun, good storyline, and loaded with mini puzzles that must be solved before continuing the M3. Cute characters and a few HO scenes, although they often had 1 or 2 items almost invisible to the eye. I found this fairly easy until the last quest, then a race against the timer. Whew. Addicting fun! August 9, 2012
I love this game There are very few second version games that outshine the original, but this one does. 4 Elements I was a really good game that I played and played until it got old. Finally we got this new version and I didn't think it would be better, I just hoped it would be at least equal. Wow, This is great! I just bought it tonight, but played through the first 10 levels, it was addicting. It is rare that a second version betters the first, but this one does it. Congratulations to the programmers. I highly recommend this game to anyone. It is fun, challenging and a joy to play. It has all of the old favorites I liked and some new things that I didn't expect, but are fun. July 10, 2012
Not a big match three fan BUT... This is the most amazing game I have ever played in this category. Four Elements 1 was amazing in itself and so different from the normal match three games. It was the only match three game that kept me interested all the way to the end. So when this one came out I had to buy it. And as if it couldn't get any better, it did! Not only does it have the original matching fun, but also integrates fun puzzles which are usually the games i gravitate towards. This game is a big winner in my book. June 25, 2012
Great Fun! I really enjoyed this game - WAY more than the first game "4 Elements". While a pretty traditional match 3 game, I thought the levels were challenging and the overall speed of the cursor/braking blocks/etc was good. I didn't really get into the storyline and I actually did not like having to read the fairies statements but it didn't matter when the actual gameplay was so enjoyable. The only other thing I would have to criticise is the mini-games that are hidden object - some items were REALLY small and barely noticeable! If that's the only thing I can really say bad about the game - then I must really like it! LOL! May 12, 2012
Excellent relaxing game I already liked to play 4 elements and I did for this one. A good moment to pass. April 13, 2012
All time fave! I've played games since Atari and this is by far my all-time favorite! I wish there were more multi-genre games out there! April 12, 2012
41-50 of 126 Reviews <<prev 34567...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

4 Elements II

Set the fairies of earth, air, fire and water free, and restore the book of magic!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.