Bookmark

4 Elements II

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Misfortune has befallen the magic kingdom again! A careless charm made the formerly wondrous ancient world overcast, beset with darkness and despair. Four fairies of the elements were deprived of their magic power. Be the hero the kingdom seeks: set the fairies of earth, air, fire and water free, and restore the book of magic in the sequel to the renowned puzzle game!

  • 64 unique match-3 levels
  • Tons of brain-teasers
  • Set the fairies free!
  • Play 4 Elements
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 214 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
4 Elements II

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

4 Elements II

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

4 Elements II 4.6 5 123 123
SOMETHING DIFFERENT SOMETHING DIFFERENT. I LOVE NEW CHALLENGES! December 4, 2011
www.bigfishgames.com 4 Elements 11 set the talries of earth, air, fire and water free, and restone the book of magic March 27, 2014
Our Best Game Out of the 20 to 30 games we have bot or tested out, this is one of my favourites. The visual effects are wonderful, so colourful and clear, beautifully drawn. The story line is cute. and there is a good variety of activities to do. Watch for the background of each section, there is plenty to see and easily missed as it can move a long quite quickly at times. I'm addicted to this one. Now I have to do it again timed! My only complaint is that I would like to pause the game sometimes just to enjoy the background more. April 16, 2012
Enjoyed this game This game is worth the money. Enjoyed it so much I played this game twice, then purchased another game of the same type. April 3, 2012
Attention, addictive! A simple, straightforward game to relax in peace. Especially useful to think about, watching TV and procrastination. I greatly appreciate the relax mode! Fairies are nice, but not childish. All in all - a pleasant experience. August 2, 2014
Beautiful and well done Why can't we have more like the 4 Elements series as there has only been 2 and the last one was 2 or 3 years ago. I love Match 3 Games, but dislike most that are produced. Most are so kiddie like and nonsense that they are a waste of time to even download to your computer. This was the 1st innovative series since Jewel Quest series, that after the 1st 2, they ruined them. This is why I pretty much stick with the HO Adventure games. Please, develop some more gorgeously done Match 3 games. July 31, 2014
This was Super fun I give this game a 5 stars on all levels. Graphics were gorgeous, gameplay addictive and totally fun, music was soooo nice, storyline was great. I am going to download 4 elements part 1 as I hadn't played it before this. Man, I would love it if they will come out with a part 3 and 4, I couldn't get enough of this game. Bravo Playrix!!!!! I love you guys, especially Barn Yarn and all the others. You guys rock the gaming industry! July 5, 2014
Addictive game! I found this game challenging but not impossible to complete. I bought it and played all the way through in 2 days. It took me 20 hours to complete. I am now starting it again because it's so much fun! May 26, 2014
Love Love this game I just love this game, best game ever...Now we need 4 Elements III, pleaseeee... :) April 23, 2014
My New Favorite Game I had played the original 4 Elements, but never got to finish it. I just couldn't get past the last puzzle. However, I saw this and decided to give it a try. After placing the game in relaxed mode, I had a ball! Even my granddaughter who was spending the weekend with me got into it. That's saying something for an almost teenage. The graphics were awesome, the explosions explosive, and the sound fantastic. There really aren't too many voice overs and it is drawn in a cartoon style, but it is cutely done. Before I switched to the relaxed mode with no timer, it was extremely challenging. I ran out of time so many times, the game suggested the relaxed mode... LOL So you have your choice to run your fingers to death or just solve the puzzles on your own pace. That is a great concept. The story is rather juvenile in that we are dealing with fairies and the elements of the magic kingdom, but they too were fun. I don't like this game because of the story, but there is one and it presented very well. I hate to cut this review short, but I need to get back to the game again. The fairies really need my help! March 4, 2014
51-60 of 123 Reviews <<prev 45678...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

4 Elements II

Set the fairies of earth, air, fire and water free, and restore the book of magic!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.